Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(43)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(43)
    • 5 Star(38)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 02/02/2021

    Doskonała logistyka: Przybył szybko, i bez żadnej awarii! Produkt jest dobry, można mieć dużo zabawy, zawsze z wykorzystaniem w widoku pola; śledzić więcej szczegółów! Zalety: Materiał oporny; wyposażone w kamerę i GPS; zawierać slot na kartę (nie testowałem jeszcze); zawierają zapasowe śmigła i dobrą torbę do przenoszenia; Jest dość szybki; Kontrola działa dobrze (testowałem do 50M w otwartym polu) Wady: Straszna instrukcja, nie podaje znaczenia piszczy i innych podstawowych informacji; Dwie anteny sterowania są fałszywe, uwierz mi!; Film przekazany przez FPV wykazuje niską jakość i wiele zamrożeń; Akumulator działa nieco mniej, niż jest ujawniany;

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/12/2020

    Świetna jakość produktu cena, banggod świetna strona polecam 5 gwiazdek zasłużony 😊

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/11/2020

    Świetny dron dla każdego, kto zaczyna na tym świecie. Super szybka dostawa, przybyła w 27 dni. Nie byłem opodatkowany!

    Komentarze (4)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/08/2019

    My opinion after trying this drone (I'ts a toy). I"m comparing it to my first one (E56/eachine): 1. Flying at home - possible. Make sure you are not trying to use gps ... 2. Camera - even the better resolution (I've got the 1080P camera), the camera of the E56 had made better pictures and vids. 3. Flying on open area - much easier, the GPS makes great job and made it muck easy to control it, and it has more power to resist wind. 4. GPS on open area keeps the drone on radius about 1 meter. 5. Flying on the building's park lot - GPS much less accurate - beware. (might move behind the corner and then more 6 meters) 6. "return home" mechanism - the drone goes up to 20 m, it's higher then 6 floors building, and the GPS became more accurate. the drone might lend on some roof instead in the small park lot.... 7. application is nice. It takes time to the image to be seen so FPV in crowded area will not work (you see the wall when the drone is inside already). in open area you have plenty of time to react, so it's possible. 8. link to app next to buildings can lost easily, when loosing direct line to the drone or if any neighbor using same freq. for his router. 9. Flying time (1800 ma battery) is muck shorter then expected (nearly 8 minutes). 10. the need to work in order to set compass and gps is annoying. 11. in full light day light, t's hard to see the led lights. 12. using the controller, it's impossible to know when the video had stopped to record. 13. the phone holder is too small for my phone (blackview 6800). 14. Surround me works not as i excepted. the drone comes above me and then make turn of 360 deg. I've got video of all area instead video of myself :-) Last line - a lot of fun within limitations, good value for price.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/08/2019

    first time drone Flyers this is the one you need. work great I had a blast with it it's a little smaller then what I expected but its performance is amazing just make sure you get the GPS 1.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/09/2019

    very good product arrived early, the material very good I hope that in flight is that good Thank you nilber👍🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/08/2020

    Świetny produkt za mniej niż 10 minut Dobrze zapakowany i przybył wcześniej, a następnie spodziewany

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/09/2019

    Es perfecto aunque el wifi o la aplicación no va demasiado bien. Se producen muchos cortes de imagen en tiempo real.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/01/2020

    Świetna jakość towaru!

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/01/2021

    W porządku za tą cenę. Tanie wykonanie. Kamera w zależności od ceny. Latasz cicho w powietrzu.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft41 623
    • Ft20 646
    • Ft14 091
    • Ft24 579
    • Ft14 418
    • Ft27 857
    • Ft36 051
    • Ft78 660
    • Ft6 224
    • Ft11 141
    • Ft7 208
    • Ft120 945
    • Ft8 846
    • Ft22 711
    • Ft5 012
    • Ft54 406
    • Ft51 783
    • Ft13 107