Opinie klientów

4.9 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(21)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(21)
    • 5 Star(19)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-09-11 19:00:03

    MUITO BOM, QUALIDADE OTIMA, AINDA NAO TESTEI.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-20 11:43:59

    soldering iron seem to work decent for the price of it switches farenheit and Celsius

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-19 11:58:23

    Very good

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-02 08:47:51

    10 STAR... Brilliant!!! Was VERY sceptical buying a "soldering pencil" after using my Behemoth Butane powered 30-160w soldering iron for nigh on 15 years. Brutal iron. This little thing looks like a Toy!! ... oh please.. soldering servo wires is enough for this thing... but wait!! For a laugh, I bought one of these after seeing a review saying "has enough power for soldering XT-90's" HAHAHAHA you're kidding right.. dreamer..... I'll buy one for a laugh.. I received this approx 8hrs ago, I started

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-22 12:23:11

    Small but efficient package, soldering iron works well. Adjusting temperature is bit complicated if there is no proper thermometer, but it can be done by checking soldering paste used. Note: temperature buttons can be pressed unintentionally during the operation, and I did not find if it is possible to lock the temperature if needed.

    Komentarze
  • aataa
    TR
    2020-09-12 14:26:11

    Çok güzel beğendim. Derecesini ayarladığınızda hemen ısınıyor aynı anlatıldığı gibi. Uçları da çok güzel. Ürün ve çantası kaliteli duruyor. Kargo hızlı 7 günde geldi. Teşekkürler sorun yok.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-22 02:55:33

    Solid soldering iron that has the power to do XT-90's Fast to heat up and real quick to cool down.. best soldering iron you can buy for the price!!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-13 21:04:31

    Bon fer à souder rapide et compact, les accessoires sont correct sans plus, ensemble très bon pour le prix.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-07 15:09:36

    Arrived fast good quality, very useful, easy to use and exactly as described highly recommended

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-19 09:02:38

    Enough Power for XT90 plugs

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft11,638
    • Ft3,470
    • Ft8,206
    • Ft7,802
    • Ft4,417
    • Ft5,996
    • Ft9,482
    • Ft37,440
    • Ft2,949
    • Ft7,575
    • Ft7,575
    • Ft12,311
    • Ft4,310
    • Ft10,100
    • Ft9,848
    • Ft3,975
    • Ft3,470
    • Ft4,101