Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(24)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(24)
    • 5 Star(24)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 22/12/2015

    после заказа доехал целым. Выбрала белый. Очень хорошо подошел для моего праздничного интерьера. Подойдет для декора любого праздника: Новый год, день Св. Валентина, Хеллоуин

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/03/2017

    I wanted to warn Banggood for the poor quality of packaging, I had to get the stalk vine crooked and a side glass out of place! I pay the insurance for nothing! I managed to arrange it manually but for the next one I will not pay the insurance if it is of no use. Very beautiful equipment, small but very elegant! Cherish the space you occupy!

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/12/2015

    Livraison Ok en France sans casse. Construction sérieuse, assez massive. Bel effet quand allumé. La lanterne est un petit peu déséquilibrée (elle n'est pas verticale)

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/10/2017

    Commande reçue aujourd'hui Tout es Parfait , les Couleurs !!! ce que j'attendais , tout est OK. Je vous remercie pour cette envoi rapide et TB Protégé,@+++++ Cordiales Salutations clo

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/05/2016

    Good! very good item. fast shipping fast reply high quality product, Happy with my order. Excellent seller. 5 stars all round, thank you AA++ Wonderful people to work with, and nice seller A+++ Fast shipping high quality product, recommend to all!!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/03/2016

    Excelente producto en calidad y acabados. He quedado sorprendido por la belleza de este producto, el cual está trabajado con mucha calidad. Enhorabuena Banggood.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/11/2015

    Романтика, уют, хорошее настроение! Всё это вы получит от данной штучки)) Качество хорошее, очень рад покупки. Осталось купить ароматизированные свечи.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • Wreako
    MX
    24/02/2016

    This is an amazing candle holder, materials an design are just perfect, gonna buy more for sure.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/01/2016

    Ordered 3 lantern. all off the received in good condition. nice little present for women ;-)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/12/2015

    Item is larger than you would think from the picture,~ 8 inches tall. Super fast shipping so it arrived for Xmas in less than 1 week !

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$20.97
    • US$18.47
    • US$11.54
    • US$20.86
    • US$9.44
    • US$20.78
    • US$21.93
    • US$8.19
    • US$24.24
    • US$33.48
    • US$47.04
    • US$14.31
    • US$19.39
    • US$15.00
    • US$12.69
    • US$31.04
    • US$41.57
    • US$8.39