Opinie klientów

4.7 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(176)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(176)
    • 5 Star(145)
    • 4 Star(17)
    • 3 Star(8)
    • 2 Star(4)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 09/09/2018

    Overall product is good. As described I received the product as earlier than expected. quality of sound is good but I am searching how to mount or insert the additional hear which support to ear. If it is included then the product is another range. Included elements list are missing in the package. Please follow up for next order.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/02/2018

    i purchased 3 of them. The packaging was great but one of them has issues and i am explaining 1. as you can see on the pic in the package were 2 clips and 1 ear "holder" 2. and most important, i fully charge it , i pair it but after a couple of minutes the headset turned off by it self! and i try it many times after with the same result. so it is not working. The other two are working great , the sound is fairly good. A good choice for their value.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/02/2018

    Pros 1. Good delivery by Banggood. 2. Product looks good. Comfortable for ears. Cons 1. Average sound quality. 2. Crackling sound when you try to adjust earbuds. 3. Battery Backup is not that good. 4. Not good for Bass music lover.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/01/2018

    Good and fast delivery and very good packaging thank you banggood

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/11/2017

    Bella scatola e bel prodotto. Ottimo per un regalo e prezzo straordinario. Finitura non proprio al top, ma la qualità del suono è buona Raccomando !

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/02/2020

    Bass jest trochę niski. Środek nie jest dobry. Wysoko jest w porządku. Generalnie słuchawki są warte ceny.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/03/2018

    its good quality earbuds good plastic quality sound is good as per price

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/11/2017

    Jestem pozytywnie zaskoczony jakością wykonania i dźwiękiem za cenę poniżej 30zł. Nie żałuję i kupiłbym je jeszcze raz.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/09/2018

    great for the price

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/04/2018

    fone muito bom pelo preço. ótima qualidade de som bom baixo. a bateria dura entre 4~5 horas.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4,540
    • Ft3,934
    • Ft3,631
    • Ft2,723
    • Ft2,117
    • Ft2,723
    • Ft2,420
    • Ft3,328
    • Ft906
    • Ft1,814
    • Ft5,751
    • Ft4,237
    • Ft13,928
    • Ft9,386
    • Ft5,751
    • Ft5,448
    • Ft3,631
    • Ft9,386