Opinie klientów

4.7 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(176)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(176)
    • 5 Star(145)
    • 4 Star(17)
    • 3 Star(8)
    • 2 Star(4)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-02-23 17:23:14

    Bass is a bit low . middle isn't good. high is okay. Generally the earbuds are value for money .

    Komentarze
  • 2018-09-09 07:46:31

    Overall product is good. As described I received the product as earlier than expected. quality of sound is good but I am searching how to mount or insert the additional hear which support to ear. If it is included then the product is another range. Included elements list are missing in the package. Please follow up for next order.

    Komentarze
  • Papidas
    GR
    2018-02-16 04:54:57

    i purchased 3 of them. The packaging was great but one of them has issues and i am explaining 1. as you can see on the pic in the package were 2 clips and 1 ear "holder" 2. and most important, i fully charge it , i pair it but after a couple of minutes the headset turned off by it self! and i try it many times after with the same result. so it is not working. The other two are working great , the sound is fairly good. A good choice for their value.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-02-01 07:44:50

    Pros 1. Good delivery by Banggood. 2. Product looks good. Comfortable for ears. Cons 1. Average sound quality. 2. Crackling sound when you try to adjust earbuds. 3. Battery Backup is not that good. 4. Not good for Bass music lover.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-01-25 11:10:39

    Good and fast delivery and very good packaging thank you banggood

    Komentarze
  • renato
    IT
    2017-11-30 05:35:38

    Bella scatola e bel prodotto. Ottimo per un regalo e prezzo straordinario. Finitura non proprio al top, ma la qualità del suono è buona Raccomando !

    Komentarze
  • 2018-03-08 04:15:59

    its good quality earbuds good plastic quality sound is good as per price

    Komentarze
  • 2017-11-25 06:36:40

    Jestem pozytywnie zaskoczony jakością wykonania i dźwiękiem za cenę poniżej 30zł. Nie żałuję i kupiłbym je jeszcze raz.

    Komentarze
  • panos
    GR
    2018-09-28 02:01:39

    great for the price

    Komentarze
  • up1983
    BR
    2018-04-23 21:23:01

    fone muito bom pelo preço. ótima qualidade de som bom baixo. a bateria dura entre 4~5 horas.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,891
    • Ft8,033
    • Ft9,269
    • Ft7,106
    • Ft8,651
    • Ft6,178
    • Ft10,815
    • Ft10,506
    • Ft6,178
    • Ft10,506
    • Ft6,178
    • Ft21,632
    • Ft12,360
    • Ft6,178
    • Ft11,742
    • Ft3,706
    • Ft9,269
    • Ft44,813