Opinie klientów

4.79 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(197)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(197)
    • 5 Star(176)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-02-12 11:35:16

    very nice diy kit. works great. thanks banggood

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-24 00:38:40

    Came with everything needed and was packed well.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-22 04:28:12

    Reached late, but in very good condition. Thanks.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-12-21 21:53:28

    Dear Sir/Mam, i received package having following contents in it pcb transformer battery case one screw heat sink diode but npn transistor resistance is not in the package sending images again Hope i am sending complete details to resolve the issue regards nishant

    Komentarze
  • 2018-10-18 07:04:49

    The kit only needs some solder work to run. The transformer connections are a bit tricky. I bought two kits and the leads for "thin" primary were wound differently for both. I simply swapped the connections and it worked. A word of advice: if it does not work the first time, immediately switch the circuit off to avoid damage to the transistor which can become extremely hot.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-02-23 05:12:41

    very nice product

    Komentarze (2)
  • camvo
    NL
    2018-08-17 02:05:33

    Took very long to get it but I was no hurry. Soldered the kit together and it worked on the first try. Spark gap is about 1mm with one AA-battery. Only downside is that the battery holder does not fit to an AA-battery. Nevertheless I am satisfied.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-03-19 10:26:24

    è arrivato in tempi giusti, il materiale è ben fatto, consigliato.

    Komentarze
  • Noack
    US
    2018-12-13 07:04:59

    really neat project and seems like a simple build, but I have tried 3 of them and I have yet to get one to work. but the videos I've seen they work great.

    Komentarze
  • beamrx5
    QA
    2018-11-13 15:12:04

    when I get bored in life, soldering kits can be a therapy. its a good circuit for HV use. need a bit of instruction HOW TO WIRE the transformer. good thing this comes with 18650 battery holder.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,561
    • Ft959
    • Ft5,126
    • Ft5,126
    • Ft1,920
    • Ft959
    • Ft1,920
    • Ft1,279
    • Ft8,011
    • Ft638
    • Ft7,549
    • Ft1,600
    • Ft2,882
    • Ft11,858
    • Ft1,641
    • Ft6,408
    • Ft2,625
    • Ft1,279