Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(237)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(237)
    • 5 Star(215)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(5)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 18/11/2021

    Very fast shipping. Well packed.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/09/2021

    Świetny zestaw. Działa bardzo dobrze, dzięki

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/12/2018

    Dear Sir/Mam, i received package having following contents in it pcb transformer battery case one screw heat sink diode but npn transistor resistance is not in the package sending images again Hope i am sending complete details to resolve the issue regards nishant

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/10/2018

    The kit only needs some solder work to run. The transformer connections are a bit tricky. I bought two kits and the leads for "thin" primary were wound differently for both. I simply swapped the connections and it worked. A word of advice: if it does not work the first time, immediately switch the circuit off to avoid damage to the transistor which can become extremely hot.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/02/2020

    Bardzo ładny zestaw. Świetnie. Dzięki Banggood

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/02/2019

    very nice product

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/08/2018

    Took very long to get it but I was no hurry. Soldered the kit together and it worked on the first try. Spark gap is about 1mm with one AA-battery. Only downside is that the battery holder does not fit to an AA-battery. Nevertheless I am satisfied.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/03/2019

    è arrivato in tempi giusti, il materiale è ben fatto, consigliato.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/12/2018

    really neat project and seems like a simple build, but I have tried 3 of them and I have yet to get one to work. but the videos I've seen they work great.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/11/2018

    when I get bored in life, soldering kits can be a therapy. its a good circuit for HV use. need a bit of instruction HOW TO WIRE the transformer. good thing this comes with 18650 battery holder.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$29.79
    • US$22.99
    • US$10.34
    • US$12.87
    • US$16.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$50.81
    • US$85.09
    • US$16.16
    • US$31.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.74
    • US$21.93
    • US$19.54
    • US$2.99