Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(88)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(88)
    • 5 Star(79)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 27/06/2016

    This is the second best thing invented since the sliced bread 8) No longer forgetting to water the lawn... or to turn it off. You program it once and forget it, it does the job. Read the manual, program it once and it becomes easy to understand and use. However it has a pretty big resistance so if your water pressure is low expect a drop.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/04/2018

    So far I have not tried it, but the unit looks OK and easy to programe. Put in 2 AAA betteries and it's ready for use.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/12/2015

    This is great for automatically watering your garden. Nice timer. I'm using it at my summerhouse.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/07/2017

    It only works with a rechargeable battery. I do not understand why.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/02/2017

    Good Value and Item , i will buy againg !

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/09/2021

    Produkt został zamówiony na 12/5 i dotarł na 23/9. Na zewnątrz zegar wygląda nieuszkodzony, ale w środku był szum wolnych elementów. Wstawianie akumulatora i zegar nie odpowiadają. Na ogół czas dostawy był zbyt długi i nie działa.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/11/2014

    This irrigating computer looks good and works very well. It's possible to program cycle of irrigating or start watering manually at desired duration. Unfortunately this device has only one connector to join hose at exit. To connect the intake side to the hose connector not to the tap you need to buy connector and adapter.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/10/2014

    Having tried alternatives at 4x the price, I bought four of these to keep the garden irrigated while we were on holiday. They worked fine and were very versatile and easy to install and programme. One stared to behave erratically after three weeks, but Banggood has agreed to replace it. I would buy more.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/05/2016

    The water tap connection does not fit to a US 1" threaded standard tap or hose (the thread inside the water tap connection is metric instead of imperial). The device does work but I am looking for an adapter in order to be able to use it.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • Charlie
    AU
    23/06/2016

    I got this and 2 Mini Watering system packs. Before buying I did a comparison with our major Garden supply outlets. I could not find anything like the timer which offered as many options. Could not find a Mini Watering system anywhere. The one from Bang-good is exceptional because it contains all you need. 2 packs was enough to do the outer fence line (Drip feeding Bushes). Now Instead of Hosing for and hour each day, the Timer and the Mini System do it. Worth Buying 100%.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 925
    • Ft9 938
    • Ft8 193
    • Ft11 472
    • Ft7 571
    • Ft13 249
    • Ft15 984
    • Ft65 571
    • Ft15 079
    • Ft7 190
    • Ft4 915
    • Ft8 193
    • Ft3 784
    • Ft8 331
    • Ft6 062
    • Ft3 931
    • Ft2 751
    • Ft12 115