Opinie klientów

4.96 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(25)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(25)
    • 5 Star(24)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 16/02/2021

    Dziękuję

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/05/2019

    Powerful and runs cool. Bought this to light up my car in my carpark which is pitch black normally, the illuminator is so powerful I've had to turn down the night time exposure settings, the illuminator is mounted at gutter height vertically and about 45 feet horizontally from my car in my pic for reference. Definitely doing the job!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/01/2019

    Probado y funciona a la perfeccion

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/01/2021

    Musiałem zasłonić wszystkie poza dwoma światłami, żeby obraz nie został zmyty. Tak się składa, że stary zasilacz PVR jest bonusem.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/05/2021

    Super błyskotliwy. Zamawiam jeszcze dwa.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/10/2020

    Świetny produkt działa dobrze.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/08/2020

    Oświetlenie jest doskonałe, jakość budowy jest dobra.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/03/2019

    Not 24W, real power is rather 6W, current is 0.55A on 12V. Looks like there is an internal limitation power control circuit, if you set 11V the current is increasing. Measured peak wave length around 838nm. Auto power on cell has correct sensivivity. Overall a good product is you can accept a 6W power.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/11/2019

    Product is not what's advertised. Power consumption on 12V is 0,52 to 0,56 amps, about 6W instead. Also photoresistor does not work, lights are working constantly instead of going off with daylight. Maybe i just got one faulty product, not sure.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/11/2019

    This illuminator lit up my back yard for my cams while I was testing it. I haven't installed it permanently yet.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,712
    • Ft3,730
    • Ft60,405
    • Ft17,644
    • Ft2,465
    • Ft12,214
    • Ft5,859
    • Ft3,391
    • Ft4,748
    • Ft2,373
    • Ft7,093
    • Ft3,730
    • Ft5,242
    • Ft4,008
    • Ft6,167
    • Ft25,296
    • Ft6,784
    • Ft5,945