Opinie klientów

4.66 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(41)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(41)
    • 5 Star(32)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • rwdkai
    GB
    2018-03-03 09:44:32

    I'm pretty new to the hobby and still learning haven't flown with this fc as yet but it seems to be doing the right things on the iNav configurator so I am happy enough as that goes. The big let down for me is the way the gps wires are soldered on making it hard to utilise the other connection points. I am a bit nervous to try and move them as there are 2 tiny components adjoining the orange and dark blue wires. I'm not sure what to do...

    Komentarze
  • 2017-10-30 12:45:52

    Everything works as advertised however the modification implemented for the I2C compass interface is very poorly done. This modification blocks the use of the rest of the pins on the connector. Had the wires simply been soldered on facing the opposite direction this could have been minimised. A more practical solution would have been to solder the pin header in place and the connect the pull up resistors to these pins allowing standard dupont connectors to be used.

    Komentarze
  • Jason77
    ZA
    2020-02-12 07:52:21

    Great product quick delivery

    Komentarze
  • 2018-02-19 05:38:31

    I'm currently trying to set up this system, i think it looks great, and great that the GPS comes pre-soldered to the card. I think the price is great too. Only thing i can't figure out is what is the front and back of the card. When i connect it to INAV and turn it so the "back" is facing me, it slightly continues to turn slowly?? appreciate any input:-)

    Komentarze (2)
  • 2018-01-08 02:11:26

    Is there anyone who can help with the updating of the firmware. cant do anything. Do not know what firmware to choose from the drop down list. Please help. I can not do anything.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2018-02-26 21:00:05

    Soweit sogut leider war es nicht möglich den F3 in einen Wing einzubauen da die Servos gar nicht reagierten. Signale waren alle in Inav zu erkennen. FC getauscht dann ohne Probleme einsatzbereit.

    Komentarze
  • dooble
    CH
    2017-12-14 11:39:55

    Le FC arrive avec le GPS deja soudé avec la modification i2c pour le compas, juste branché pour le moment et il a tout de suite trouvé plein de satellites, Tou cela semble bien bon

    Komentarze
  • naky76
    FR
    2018-01-31 12:09:11

    bon produit , mise à par le port USB qui ne tiens vraiment pas

    Komentarze (3)
  • Rock17
    FR
    2018-01-02 11:57:21

    Antenne GPS soudé sur FC donc impossible de soudé un connecteur. carte pas encore testé.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-12-16 10:28:57

    I can't seem to save my settings, it says to upgrade the firmware. But what board do i choose from the list? Thank you :)

    Komentarze (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5,088
    • Ft4,752
    • Ft6,654
    • Ft12,361
    • Ft7,834
    • Ft9,508
    • Ft6,971
    • Ft6,290
    • Ft3,649
    • Ft6,654
    • Ft7,606
    • Ft11,727
    • Ft34,870
    • Ft2,673
    • Ft10,430
    • Ft8,557
    • Ft14,897
    • Ft13,293