Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.92 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(13)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(125)
    • 5 Star(122)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Imalent Battery 26650

    2018-03-08 11:26:39

    Very good battery for my flashlight ! Attention to size !!! Size: Diameter: 26.5mm, Length 67.4 mm More, other information : Model: MRB-266P45 Capacity: 4500mAh Voltage: 3.7V Charging Current: Recommended 0.5A (Maximum 2A) Weight: 98g Size: Diameter: 26.5mm, Length 67.4 mm Warranty Period: The applicable warranty period (12 months) commences on the date that the product is purchased. Bye, Fruitys

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-24 22:18:57

    Great battery , good for high draw flashlights.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-21 05:44:30

    great battery +++

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Excellent!,,

    2017-10-05 12:23:18

    These are a brute force! I used an XTAR Dragon charger and reached got 5200mAh per battery. I can charge all my devices with them, better and faster than any other battery would. They are now part of a powerful bank. I would love to get more, but unfortunately BangGood doesn't ship them to my location anymore. Should have got more in first round. Value, quality and appearance at max! Recommended without doubt!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    NOK

    2017-10-05 05:40:25

    Les pôles positif et négatif des deux piles en série ne se touche pas! Je demande le remboursement de ces eux piles! The positive and negative poles of the two batteries in series do not touch! I ask for the reimbursement of these two batteries!

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    a good one

    2018-05-29 13:16:26

    low IR, high capacity, protected yet length is right that fitted most flashlight, little pricey but worth it. Come with a plastic case too.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    batería de buena calidad y a buen precio

    2017-12-27 15:36:06

    batería de buena calidad y a buen precio. incluye una caja de pvc para almacenarla con seguridad.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-06-18 23:56:09

    Still testing ! is it up to my acebeams? yes, works great !!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Leider Transportbox gebrochen

    2019-03-07 18:18:12

    Ansonsten sehr zufrieden

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Imalent MRB

    2018-01-23 07:07:42

    Muy buena bateria

    Komentarze
  1 2  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>