Opinie klientów

4.96 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(25)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(25)
    • 5 Star(24)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-08-14 06:03:52

    We recommend this product. Delivery on time.

    Komentarze
  • Bruno
    FR
    2020-01-03 06:31:38

    Produit de bonne qualité

    Komentarze
  • mattm
    AU
    2018-08-05 23:50:09

    The surface finish on this is incredible, and when I milled two drive pockets to attach it to my NT30 spindle mill, I measured 0 TIR on a 0.01mm test indicator. Beautifully machined from good materials, I cannot believe I finally have an ER32 collet chuck of this quality for my home machine shop.

    Komentarze
  • Colin
    AU
    2018-06-06 03:08:37

    Arrived before expected date. Appears to be very good quality unfortunately did not fit my machine as it did not have key slots, but did fit the machine of a friend.

    Komentarze
  • homme
    DE
    2017-08-26 05:47:50

    concentricity accuracy is +0,04/0,00 by spindle accuracy of +0.02/0,00 It would be better if customer can choice different pull studs (I need for example BT30/45°

    Komentarze
  • 2019-08-06 05:36:54

    Nice quality steel. I use NT30 Collet, You need mill 16mm keyways. Not a problem. M12 thread is sort, but longer spindle bar will fix that.

    Komentarze
  • Jeff
    FR
    2018-01-09 16:38:34

    Much better than wat I had already, surpriced of the quality.Needed to modify a little but was no possible too hard material. Can only recommend !!!

    Komentarze
  • 2019-07-23 05:56:42

    Bonne qualité de produit Rapidité de livraison

    Komentarze
  • Uninter
    BR
    2019-04-17 07:37:25

    Very good quality. Superb finishing

    Komentarze
  • 2019-03-02 17:56:21

    great

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft13,543
    • Ft15,459
    • Ft6,639
    • Ft6,307
    • Ft1,989
    • Ft6,639
    • Ft14,754
    • Ft3,318
    • Ft2,843
    • Ft9,169
    • Ft2,049
    • Ft3,096
    • Ft5,690
    • Ft12,015
    • Ft10,551
    • Ft6,322
    • Ft1,989
    • Ft74,638