Opinie klientów

4.96 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(95)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(95)
    • 5 Star(92)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • jjhall
    US
    2020-09-26 10:13:36

    This charger will function with just about any usb-c power supply, but I have had best results using power adapters/power banks that support USB-C Power Delivery. It's a great road charger and with the right power source, a great home charger for parallel charging too! Check out my full review on YouTube channel "The RC Cave", below is a summary: Here's what I love about the PD60: ➤ USB-C input, so you can use generic power adapters, power banks, and car chargers. ⚠️ Avoid older/standard

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-11 05:25:10

    Классный зарядник, компактный. Запоминает последний запущенный режим (выбранную химию и ток), если просто выбрать и не запускать, то не запоминает. Индикатор во время заряда не бегает, просто показывает уровень в %, удобно. Из минусов - ещё бы разъем XT60 на входе, было бы идеально.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-02 05:01:30

    Don’t know why people only think of this as a on-the-go charger. Paired with a 60W PD 3.0 charger I have even parallell charged 3 and 4s batteries on the go as well as at home

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-15 09:52:50

    Very good quality. Very lightweight . Good thing is that we can connect to car ligher to charge 4s lopo battery. Easy to use . I really impressed with this price. very convenient for traveling By the way Im using my Mac book charger as power input.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-25 14:42:36

    Small 60w lipo lipoHV Life Nimh charger. Usb-C input , best with the adapter xt60/usb-C . Inside the top holes there is a Big heatsink. Very satisfied. Top product.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-18 15:32:14

    nice i buy 2 good price for 60w power charge small size multiple battery charge 2-4s lipo high quality

    Komentarze
  • Tim
    DE
    2020-08-03 08:11:03

    Great device...perfect for charging on the field...I use it with QC3 Powerbank. Keep in your mind: No matter which source you use: Due to the limited output power, you can NOT charge 4s with 6A. You can charge: 4s with max of 4A 2s with max of 2A

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-08 10:35:40

    A very good quality product, very handy (much smaller than a smartphone!). Requires a standard high-power (60 Watt + ) USB-C charger (it is not specified, but I guess it should be a USB-C PD charger). The shipment was very, very fast.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-05 05:28:08

    Good quality. Fast enough for a travel charger

    Komentarze
  • amfiber
    NL
    2020-08-07 02:11:02

    you need a very big usb-C adapter to get to 60watt. make yourself a usb-c to XT60 like picture

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft33,161
    • Ft18,144
    • Ft7,506
    • Ft4,064
    • Ft15,641
    • Ft2,500
    • Ft15,390
    • Ft9,696
    • Ft5,003
    • Ft34,413
    • Ft3,013
    • Ft53,185
    • Ft1,001
    • Ft3,126
    • Ft7,731
    • Ft3,007
    • Ft5,629
    • Ft2,187