Opinie klientów

4.79 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(14)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(14)
    • 5 Star(11)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-10-06 03:49:09

    Great little charger, no 'presets' if that matters to you. Box INCLUDES XT90 plug. Software auto-update after connecting bluetooth app is brilliant!

    Komentarze
  • ogichan
    JP
    2020-10-12 06:14:10

    Excellent charger ! The operation noise is quiet and the compact size makes this an excellent charger. The charge% display is too small to see. Since there is no basic operation manual, it may take some time to start using. It is convenient to be able to operate it from a smartphone, but the functions have not been yet completed, so the cooperation is not sufficient. I hope for future improvements. I need a female / female cable with XT90, but it is not packed and there is no commercial product, so

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-12 20:44:34

    Great new charger as all ISDT ones are i find. I have 6 now. Yes 6. Only gripe is that the screen type is new. My polarized sunglass make the screen disappear. lift the glasses and you can see it great. All other ISDT models work different than the P30. Something has changed on this new model. Great machine other than the sunglasses thing.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-08-10 07:30:37

    Everything about the charger is working properly except the main screen has been fitted upside down, consequently the CH 1 and CH 2 are reversed. I should have been notified that the item was a second.

    Komentarze
  • TheNige
    AU
    2020-10-02 02:39:41

    Is a nice addition to the ISDT SC620. Nice compact size and nice interface. The same ISDT quality that I have frown accustomed to.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-24 15:16:55

    ok

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-20 23:37:18

    Shipping was fast. Product seems to be in perfect condition. Well done!!

    Komentarze
  • mail
    DE
    2020-10-15 03:49:57

    sehr schnelle Lieferung innerhalb von einer Woche. Klasse, gerne wieder.

    Komentarze
  • Horst
    IT
    2020-10-05 13:28:26

    top

    Komentarze
  • lboatrc
    FR
    2020-09-22 14:52:25

    livraison rapide et bien emballé

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft70,967
    • Ft37,580
    • Ft11,272
    • Ft7,514
    • Ft10,962
    • Ft48,385
    • Ft6,887
    • Ft7,739
    • Ft17,536
    • Ft3,442
    • Ft15,657
    • Ft1,250
    • Ft15,657
    • Ft3,129
    • Ft8,453
    • Ft5,634
    • Ft10,642
    • Ft4,425