Opinie klientów

4.93 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(15)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(15)
    • 5 Star(14)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • tuulum
    EE
    2017-02-05 12:37:12

    As expected. Good quality of all the items, cables, etc. Installed the software on windows 10 and works.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-12 09:18:45

    Colis bien reçu dans les délais, boîte légèrement enfoncée d'où les 4 étoiles en "Apparence" car le matériel était en bonne état, il n'a pas souffert du transport matériel conforme à la description du site. Oscillo complet avec ses accessoires, testé tout est fonctionnel je suis pleinement satisfait de cette commande et du site pour preuve, j'ai à nouveau commandé sur ce même site.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-11 00:55:05

    This small box is a really good construction. The expert, who use an analogic scope has problem with the small spikes, due to the relative low resolution. Value for prize.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-09-30 13:20:14

    Excellent!

    Komentarze
  • 2017-11-29 02:43:17

    Having used the scope version only before and got very good results I thought I would purchase this unit for the spectrum analyser.This unit needs a good PC(Win 10 OK) ,very happy with the SA performance and intend to use it with the internal signal generator to test filters for ham radio use,it is a budget unit but shows a very good account of itself for general purpose testing in the workshop,comes highly recommended !

    Komentarze
  • w4mmp
    US
    2017-11-05 14:21:43

    This was purchased for the signal analyzer function as I have a high end scope but it does not have a SA function. For the price, this unit works very well. I can now examine the output of my RF amplifier to determine the quality of the signal. A bit of learning is involved with setting up the SA function, but after that the unit is fairly straight forward to use.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-09-05 13:30:09

    Direi ottimo se si guarda il prodotto nelle giusta collocazione. Utilissimo in laboratorio/officina. Per chi cerca parametri e prestazioni record la strumentazione è altra. Direi che ha un buon rapporto qualità/prezzo.

    Komentarze
  • marcone
    IT
    2017-11-06 03:59:48

    I have tested for a while, good product for hobby practice, I will test it better in comparison with professional oscilloscope. Good shipping service. I f you order it from Italy choose Priority Direct Mail

    Komentarze
  • dmorph
    AU
    2016-12-25 19:25:48

    Package arrived in excellent condition after only 5 business days by priority direct. Easy to set up and try out using the built in signal generator. User guides slightly sketchy but sufficient.

    Komentarze
  • VALEAT
    IT
    2017-01-16 11:55:23

    Prodotto che rispetta le caratteristiche richieste.

    Komentarze (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft9,887
    • Ft1,542
    • Ft2,160
    • Ft8,960
    • Ft18,542
    • Ft1,233
    • Ft1,202
    • Ft1,851
    • Ft2,148
    • Ft1,542
    • Ft21,323
    • Ft26,887
    • Ft16,687
    • Ft43,268
    • Ft4,324
    • Ft6,178
    • Ft6,178
    • Ft4,324