Opinie klientów

4.93 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(764)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(3)
  • All Star
    • All Star(764)
    • 5 Star(727)
    • 4 Star(29)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-08-20 01:05:30

    Really nice multi protocol unit. Flashing it was difficult, I wasn’t able to flash it directly from my Taranis X9D 2019. Instead, plug it in to a computer, install drivers using Zadig and use software called Multi Flash. After firmware update it’s working great! I was able to bind my helis and FlySky receivers.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-28 21:30:06

    I run the module on my Graupner MC-20 HOTT with a PPM-converter and testet with the Walkera Super-CP helicopter which runs on Devo protocol. Works great.

    Komentarze (2)
  • alan101
    GB
    2020-06-23 14:18:15

    l'm very pleased arrived in six days ( very impressed with that and confirms post is getting back to normal) . I have tested and works fine, pleased with my purchase

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-07 19:34:24

    A very well made 4 in 1 multi protocol module that supports both serial and ppm mode. Initially had issues working on V2x2 protocol but was finally idea tidied as caused by the latest MPM firmware. Reverted to an older version of the firmware and it works very well when tested in both serial mode with Taranis X9D+ and PPM mode with modded Radiolink RC6GS controlling WLToys K989 and A959.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-22 14:49:43

    La rupture de stock de fin d'année prouve que ce module était attendu par beaucoup de monde. Ayant testé la mini commande livrée avec le petit drone Eachine E010, je me suis dit que je ne pourrai jamais le contrôler dans les couloirs. Depuis l'ajout de ce module sur une Taranis QX7, on peut enfin parler de pilotage en douceur et il est beaucoup plus stable en position stationnaire. Il répond à toutes les attentes, facile à paramétrer grâce à la molette jaune et facile à binder. Super réactivité

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-16 09:56:19

    Now i am able to control old frsky receiver with d8 and drones with internal D8 Receiver. Thats great. I also bind Flysky Afhds Receiver without problems. The only issue was not to be able to make an update with my taranis. Updating with flash-multi 0.5.0

    Komentarze
  • imbizo
    RU
    2019-11-12 20:19:19

    Awesome!

    Komentarze
  • Maya
    IT
    2020-02-07 06:59:12

    Prodotto arrivato nei tempi previsti, si presenta bene, a prima vista sembra di buona qualità.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-13 13:46:27

    Good work with Nirvana, but I had to mill socket for better connection.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-02 10:54:21

    Works great with Graupner MZ-24. Easy to update because bootloader ist already on so no soldering needed.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft8,585
    • Ft62,571
    • Ft37,542
    • Ft2,813
    • Ft53,185
    • Ft42,548
    • Ft4,377
    • Ft9,962
    • Ft37,542
    • Ft7,506
    • Ft50,057
    • Ft3,808
    • Ft53,185
    • Ft53,814
    • Ft14,076
    • Ft4,208
    • Ft3,438
    • Ft15,328