Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(916)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(3)
  • All Star
    • All Star(916)
    • 5 Star(867)
    • 4 Star(35)
    • 3 Star(9)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 22/12/2017

    With the new documentation of it's creator, Pascal Langer, this module is easy to flash via the USB port : https://github.com/pascallanger/DIY-Multiprotocol-TX-Module/blob/master/docs/Compiling_STM32.md

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/12/2017

    I just had to have the IRX4+ after having owned the IRX4 for several months . I only have the Flysky 9x with stock factory firmware that the IRX4+ can plug into . And it does plug in with no issues . The IRX4+ case has been changed / upgraded to allow insertion into the back of the 9x ( Flysky ) . I was easily able to bind the 9x to my JJRC H36 and have a quick fly . I then put the IRX4+ in my Taranis Q x7 and flew the JJRC H36 again . If you are looking for a multi protocol module for your 9x / 9XR / 9XR pro and you dont want to flash the firmware . Then the IRX4+ is the module you want .

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/08/2020

    Naprawdę niezła jednostka wieloprotokołowa. Błyskanie było trudne, nie mogłem tego zrobić bezpośrednio z mojego Taranisa X9D 2019. Zamiast tego podłącz go do komputera, zainstaluj sterowniki używając Zadiga i używaj oprogramowania Multi Flash. Po aktualizacji oprogramowania działa świetnie! Udało mi się związać moje odbiorniki FlySky i heli.

    Komentarze (4)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • Arnoldo
    DE
    21/12/2017

    This is the best multiprotocol module for my Taranis Q X7 or X9D plus SE. For Taranis is the PPM yellow switch not necessery. The best function is using the protocols over the menu on the taranis. Watch I missing is the not working USB port. For the first you need to flashing a bootloader with FTDI serial module to get working the USB. Banggood - please install for the next IRX4 release a bootloader for using the USB port. Here my HowTo Video for install bootloader for USB (EN subtitles): https://youtu.be/qKsoTQQfy_4 You can get a FTDI adapter here: https://www.banggood.com/FT232RL-FTDI-USB-To-TTL-Serial-Converter-Adapter-Module-For-Arduino-p-917226.html?p=Z626141688898201505V

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/01/2019

    I use it with my Radiolink RC3S via PPM to drive a bunch of cars with 2-in-1 unit namely Mini-Q and WLtoys. It works well for every car I have. It nees some programming to configure the channels and setup so get a FTDI adapter too.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • Arnonos
    FR
    15/05/2021

    Pracuje w Wonder w moim Qx7S. Musisz uaktualnić moduł i wszystko działa idealnie. Możliwe jest zatem wybranie protokołu i wiązanie bezpośrednio przez radio bez konieczności manipulowania przełącznikiem z tyłu. Po prostu zostaw to w pozycji wyższej. Bardzo szybka dostawa we Francji. Dziękuję bardzo Banggood. Działa wspaniale w moim Qx7S. Musisz uaktualnić moduł i wszystko działa w porządku. Możliwe jest zatem wybranie protokołu i wiązanie bezpośrednio przez radio bez konieczności manipulowania przełącznikiem z tyłu. Musisz tylko zostawić to w wysokiej pozycji. Bardzo szybka dostawa we Francji. Dziękuję bardzo Banggood

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/09/2019

    With this module in either my Taranis X9D Plus or Turnigy 9XR-Pro, I can bind and fly all my quads, helicopters and fixed wing aircraft.This includes the Blade Inductrix FPV, Blade Inductrix Pro FPV, Cheerson CX-95S, Syma X1, SBEGO Pocket Drone 124, Tryant 215 with FrSky XRS Rx, Blade 200SRX Heli, Blade MXR Heli and many fixed wing aircraft. This module also gives you 12 channels DSMX/DSM2, 16 Channels FrSky and telemetry if the receiver is telemetry enabled. See pictures for set up.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/05/2019

    Ho ricevuto il prodotto in tempi brevissimi. Il modulo è veramente valido sia per ciò che concerne le caratteristiche tecniche , sia per quanto riguarda la sua installazione e settaggio. Personalmente lo utilizzo su una QX7 e il funzionamento è prefetto. Ottimo prodotto.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/01/2018

    I was able to bind my 8 plane and drones with different receivers with no problem. RSSI goes low compared to my internal Transmitter module.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/11/2017

    It arrived today. Looks very well made. Appears to work fine with Turnigy 9XR Pro and FrSky QX7 with the latest transmitter firmware.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.07
    • US$20.99
    • US$11.54
    • US$5.49
    • US$139.99
    • US$3.67
    • US$195.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$6.92
    • US$365.69
    • US$79.99
    • US$19.59
    • US$42.99
    • US$17.24
    • US$115.99
    • US$27.71
    • US$113.99
    • US$30.08