Opinie klientów

4.93 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(509)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(8)
  • All Star
    • All Star(509)
    • 5 Star(488)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Gerard
    FR
    2019-12-20 04:26:46

    si vous Cochez la case"mult" en téléchargeant votre firmwaire sur Open TX vous pourrez choisir votre protocole dans la première page de votre modèle voir ma vidéo.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-25 04:57:53

    Very good mutliprotocol module which allows me to use the following devices with my X9D Plus SE 2019: Eachine E010 Eachine E013 DSM Tinyhawk II FrSky D8 These are the devices which I have tested succesfully. The module supports a lot of other devices.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-06 05:42:05

    fast shipping, good range modul for my xlite with adapter jr

    Komentarze
  • Danq0
    US
    2017-05-30 11:40:15

    You no longer need to carry around 10 transmitters, with this module, you have the power of hundreds actually probably thousands of different models from aircrafts, vehicles, boats etc... You can even control receivers from a lot of the big name radios. This module give you huge convenience. Since there was no instructions included in the package, I had to do a little research to figure out where to start. This was probably the most difficult part, that is finding good information. Once I found

    Komentarze
  • Babay
    RU
    2017-05-26 09:21:05

    Модуль позволяет сделать передатчик Таранис или любой другой с прошивкой OpenTX 2.2 по настоящему универсальным. Прошивка модуля сделана на основе Deviation. Модуль поддерживает большинсво современных моделей. Выбор протокола управления осуществляется прямо из меню передатчика.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-03-08 12:24:21

    Bought this for my Taranis X9D with OpenTX firmware.... The best TX module I ever had for this transmitter, simply Plug-and-Play, and all major 2.4GHz protocols are available (DSM2, DMSX, FrSky, all toy quadrocopter versions...) - Easy to configure in the OpenTX model setup, just store the correct protocol for each model... - Good and solid module housing - Great deal, even as replacement of the old DSM2 modules Already ordered another one for my 2nd TX.

    Komentarze
  • Arnoldo
    DE
    2018-06-22 05:20:57

    I'm using the multiprotocol module with my Taranis Q X7 and X9D Plus SE All protocoll are active and you not need to update the firmware. You can get the iRX4 Plus version with USB connector if you like to easy flash a new firmware to the module. iRX4 Plus here: https://www.banggood.com/IRangeX-IRX4-Plus-2_4G-CC2500-NRF24L01-A7105-CYRF6936-4-IN-1-Multiprotocol-STM32-TX-Module-With-Case-p-1225080.html?p=Z626141688898201505V&stayold=1 My video how to flash iRX4 Plus: https://youtu.be/qKsoTQQfy

    Komentarze
  • 2018-02-20 06:25:33

    With the awesome product I can use any receiver (especially the cheap DSMX DSM2 Orange receivers from HobbyKing) for my aircraft! So far no issues it works fine and does what it needs to do! Shipping via Registered Mail was a nightmare as the courier did not meet the stipulated timing and failed to meet further deadlines discussed over the phone. However product wise it is a great product would recommend to every OpenTX user!

    Komentarze
  • Toogo
    NL
    2017-04-21 12:50:06

    The case is a moulded type and fits perfectly. It works like it should, all protocols on hand. The only remark is that ones installed you can't get it out easily because you have no grip on the lockers.

    Komentarze (2)
  • 2018-04-11 13:01:53

    Works well... ~71mW output when set to DSMX mode. Noticed that the output jumped to ~82mW after replacing the stock 2" long U.FL to RP-SMA coax cable with a 4" U.FL to SMA cable. Not sure whether the length is important, or maybe the stock coax is not the best quality?

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,606
    • Ft4,377
    • Ft50,057
    • Ft11,260
    • Ft4,208
    • Ft1,521
    • Ft37,542
    • Ft8,585
    • Ft62,571
    • Ft53,185
    • Ft2,187
    • Ft53,185
    • Ft3,811
    • Ft7,506
    • Ft20,646
    • Ft9,383
    • Ft21,898
    • Ft2,353