Opinie klientów

4.85 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(109)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(109)
    • 5 Star(95)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Casey
    AU
    2018-03-04 00:05:15

    This is what I've been waiting for. I travel - LIGHT any weight is an issue for me. Practical useful purposeful items are the key. This towel is a definite buy item for people who want a water absorbant easy to clean fast dying and lightweight item for backpacking hikes or just at home. Leave the heavy towels alone. This is all you need. A great minimalist approach to living a practical life with no bother. Get a hand full now.

    Komentarze
  • 2016-12-27 23:02:24

    Quick dry and very cool, perfect sports towel for cycling in a humid environment like Bangladesh!

    Komentarze
  • 2018-07-24 09:56:05

    toalha de boa qualidade excelente para o ginásio absorve muito bem podia ser um pouco mais larga mas vale o preço entrega rápida tudo OK

    Komentarze
  • 2019-08-01 12:05:11

    super nice products, as described in product description

    Komentarze
  • doboz
    HU
    2016-10-05 07:56:22

    Bigger then I expected. Very quick sweat absorbing. I use after swimming

    Komentarze
  • 2017-10-01 02:15:58

    all ok..Good quality for the price..Fast delivery time..I will use the product and i will write a new review

    Komentarze
  • dalmar
    PL
    2017-08-23 12:31:19

    Good quality material, but the finish unsatisfactory. The stich could be made more accurately. Overall good choice for that proce

    Komentarze
  • BurOFF
    RU
    2017-01-25 00:16:29

    посмотрим что будет после нескольких стирок

    Komentarze
  • Pranabd
    IN
    2018-06-04 05:25:29

    Awesome quality good looking beautiful colour I love it . Thanks Banggood

    Komentarze
  • maruko
    PT
    2017-11-13 16:45:16

    Nice light material. The size is perfect. The stitch could be more accurate.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,378
    • Ft5,181
    • Ft5,847
    • Ft1,575
    • Ft7,652
    • Ft2,317
    • Ft2,207
    • Ft5,016
    • Ft5,471
    • Ft3,154
    • Ft1,623
    • Ft1,736
    • Ft2,980
    • Ft5,686
    • Ft2,778
    • Ft2,784
    • Ft3,937
    • Ft4,871