Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.88 z5
Napisać recenzję

Najlepsze wrażenia

  • good light(33)
  • good quality(12)
  • Wszystkie recenzje(161)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(791)
    • 5 Star(764)
    • 4 Star(27)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    кемпинговый фонарь

    2017-10-17 04:41:38

    3 режима, возможность установки АКБ 18650. Светит достаточно ярко, для освещения определенной площади достаточно. Брали в основном для шатра.Нет влагозащиты! Сезон отходил на ура!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Outdoor Portable Light

    2017-06-19 11:31:29

    Good quality for the price. Intensity of light can be switched in 3 steps (5 LED, 17 LED, 60 LED). I like that this light uses 18650 batteries, which I have plenty of.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Outdoor Portable 60 LED

    2017-06-16 07:57:08

    Brightness is 3 levels (low, medium, high) Each power consumption is 100 mA, 300 mA, 1100 mA. If you use it in high mode battery will run out immediately. The shape and size are compact and wonderful.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Doesn't work properly

    2016-04-25 14:15:33

    Delivery was very quick. Thanks for that. But if unpacked I have to realize, it doesn't work properly. The two outer LED rings don't light. So there are only two light modes. low and middle. Sue I am disappointed.

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Everything is OK

    2017-01-21 05:58:16

    Products with good quality, I like it. thank you very much.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    good product

    2018-02-10 14:38:52

    Beautiful and portable. The light led is good too. It has 3 levels of light useful for any time.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Muy buen producto.

    2017-11-02 05:18:49

    Ilumina muy bien me ha encantado y el envío muy rápido lo recomiendo.

    Komentarze
  • TSP
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    A very useful product for my villa!

    2017-08-08 11:01:14

    Light is sufficient!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Good Product

    2017-02-02 02:02:01

    Pro : Handy , Bright , With Hanger Cons : None

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Lampe camping 60 leds

    2016-09-09 04:26:25

    Fonctionne super bien et vraiment pas chere

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 17  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>