Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(82)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(82)
    • 5 Star(79)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 29/03/2019

    Fast shipping. Seems good quality and well build. Take mention of the size. It isn't that big as expect but I'm happy with it seen the right price.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/04/2019

    Great device. Runs absolutely silently. It doesn’t create a strong airflow but is sufficient to circulate hot air in the room

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/04/2019

    I bought this on sale when the price was 20€ . Then i got a invoice of 23.53€, SEE PICTURE. 20.29€ + 0.46€ = 23.53€ ?????

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/07/2019

    Great fans work well

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/04/2019

    Prišlo zabalené v krabici. Nepoškodené a funkčné, všetko OK.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/11/2021

    To nie działa, to nie działa!

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/04/2019

    Der 4 Blades Fireplace Fan Thermal Heat Power Stove Fan Wood Burner Fan funktioniert tadellos. Ich hatte meine Zweifel ob das Gerät tatsächlich funktioniert. Ich wurde positiv überrascht. Auf den Ofen gestellt und sobald dieser sich erhitzt hat, beginnt der Fan sich zu drehen. Ist der Ofen entsprechend heiß dreht er sich mit unglaublich hoher Drehzahl. Ob sich dadurch etwas an der Verteilung der Warmluft im Raum positiv verändert ist schwierig zu beurteilen. Auf jeden Fall bläst der Fan spürbar warme Luft vom Ofen weg.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/08/2019

    This is a great little fan which really rock and rolls once the stove gets up to temperature, and it doesn't have to be very hot to start spinning, unlike the 2 blade fan I also have which has to have the fire roaring to get it to spin. It is a joy to see it "doing its thing".

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/08/2019

    Bought two sets. These have worked well for one season now. They don't move a lot of air but not too surprising since they are thermally driven. They are super quiet so it works well in the TV room not to add any ambient noise. Don't regret buying these.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/06/2019

    great design but blade does not spin HARDLY enough for even a slight breeze or effect unless temperature is very very high. no where near the heat out put of my fireplace heater. not very useful

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$92.39
    • US$18.47
    • US$18.47
    • US$39.99
    • US$89.54
    • US$66.74
    • US$20.78
    • US$24.24
    • US$19.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$57.66
    • US$51.96
    • US$29.99
    • US$54.84
    • US$20.52
    • US$89.85
    • US$46.19
    • US$32.99