Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(13)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(13)
    • 5 Star(9)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 20/12/2017

    I had a original Weber BBQ cover that was ripped apart after 9months. This cover is much bigger. I have a Weber 57cm with a Dutch pizza ring between and the cover just touches the ground. The material is quite thin but time will tell if it's good quality. Nevertheless this is a bargain ;-)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/06/2019

    Rapide et conforme

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/10/2021

    Pasuje i wygląda dobrej jakości

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/07/2019

    Te lang voor een weber 57cm grill. Moet zeker 15cm af. Gemeten vanaf de bovenzijde van de ronding is de hoes 100cm geen 90cm. Is zeker niet zoals op de foto, deze hoes komt over de wielen op de grond te hangen. Jammer. Moet hem korter laten maken.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/06/2019

    Cover perfectly fits 57 BBQ Kettle from Weber. It is good that it has tying rope so will not fly with the wind. The top sun facing part has become a bit greyed after 5 months of strong sun, otherwise no issues.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/06/2018

    i will suggest for my friends and family. Good product and fits perfectly with my 58cm Weber BBQ. Super good price.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/04/2018

    This cover is very good. Only problem, bigger than expected. Measure carefully to ensure size. It still works just oversized.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/10/2020

    Ładny produkt

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/03/2020

    Doskonała jakość za cenę. Pasuje na 100%. Bardzo szybka wysyłka. Wszystko idealne!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/12/2019

    ok

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft8 269
    • Ft5 635
    • Ft20 300
    • Ft7 891
    • Ft15 788
    • Ft25 939
    • Ft18 770
    • Ft6 387
    • Ft13 018
    • Ft28 195
    • Ft32 550
    • Ft44 921
    • Ft6 013
    • Ft6 013
    • Ft13 995
    • Ft13 155
    • Ft17 901
    • Ft12 042