Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(1169)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1169)
    • 5 Star(1067)
    • 4 Star(100)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 26/02/2021

    Dobry produkt, dobrze rozjaśnia, mocne światło. Dobrze zbudowany. Polecam

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/12/2019

    handle come loose, no hi lo functions because switch selection just go to two 0.2 Ohm smt resistors, so brightness is the same. batteries measured 4.58 V(AA batteries?), and it go directly to USB output make it useless to charge anything. Lets run it out to see if it could charged again thro usb or solar, if not it might just be 3 AA batteries.It drawed 1.1 A and is bright enough to be a work light.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/05/2019

    пластик дешёвый, но за 6$ это отличное преобретение, качество также не на высоте(если пошевелить внутри слышен пластик, вероятно деталь не прикручена или отломана). Доставка быстрая, светит шикарно, от солнца заряжает, в комплекте кабель для зарядки от юсб, также может выступать в роли powerbank

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/09/2019

    Ürün ip65 su geçirmez değil.Güneş paneli kalitesiz.Ancak elektrik ile tam şarj edildiğinde yaklaşık 6 saat verimli olarak parlak birşekilde yanıyor.Fiat olarak iyi,kalite vasat.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/07/2019

    I received the item very fast and it came in good condition. It has his own plastic bac with push button for transportation. Good, the fixing possibilities from the frame. The whole item is done by plastic, but for this price it is ok. In the packaging is included a mini-USB charger cable for socket charging, but you can also charge it by sun. On his back site it has a photovoltaik panel, which collect light for charging. You can see it, when the red light goes on. It happens automaticaly, when the panel laying in the daylight. I can´t say, if this way of charging is valuable for complete charging in a proper time. But also as an additonal way of between charging it is a good idea. The inside battery is precharged, but you need first to charge it for some hours for foul charging. About lasting time of eight hours continuing light, I try it out at this moment and it makes a good impression. After two hours the light intensity is the same high as at the beginning, so I want to believe, that it can be true with the eight hours lasting. This device has two different light intensities. The first, when you push the on-button, is the high intensity, whe you push again, it become low density for romantism and saving power. Another pushing of the button set it off. I must say, easy to handle, easy to charge, good enough quality for the money, so I can recommend it for camping light, but also for car working light, for searching in dark cellars etc. The light intensity of the high level is enough for these jobs, although the offered 50W does not respond to the real light intensity. I used it with a R7s LED Corn Bulb Flood Light Dimmable 118mm with 10W nominal intensity and must say, that they have similar brighness, so I want to believe, that it is a 10W-COB and not a 50W-COB, like announced in the describtion.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/10/2019

    This is a cheap plastic work light, it looks and feels cheap and the joints aren't even but for less than £5 it sure puts out a lot of light 👍 it comes with a 2 year warranty but it'd probably cost more to ship back than it cost to buy!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/09/2019

    Delivery fast, visual quality good. Light is very good only if you can switch on it. Problem is in the switch, it mechanically works very poor. You need tu push switch many times till one of the attempt is happy. I will plan to change by other, more better switch.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/05/2019

    Gostei muito do refletor, além de possuir dois tipos de ajuste de claridade ele também com 2 tipos de carregamento, sendo um por cabo e outro por energia solar . Ótimo para acampar e outras atividades em campo .

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/05/2019

    Is not lithium powered Is not waterproof Does run for more than 6hrs Does give off lots of light for its price Does charge by sunlight or usb Would have preferred it to be powered by lithium as stated, but since it is solar powered I feel confident it will have the power to work when I will need it.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/10/2019

    Chegou relativamente rápido, por correio normal. Este item trabalha bem por 6 horas, mas no final a luz já é um pouco fraca, mas aguenta-se. Carrega pela luz solar, relativamente bem.Contra não é à prova de água. Não é recomendável ser exposto em dia de chuva

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5 148
    • Ft8 693
    • Ft4 778
    • Ft3 676
    • Ft10 509
    • Ft4 778
    • Ft5 094
    • Ft9 563
    • Ft6 986
    • Ft13 978
    • Ft8 827
    • Ft5 412
    • Ft14 650
    • Ft4 412
    • Ft14 969
    • Ft12 739
    • Ft33 111
    • Ft24 914