Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(242)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(242)
    • 5 Star(209)
    • 4 Star(22)
    • 3 Star(8)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 18/05/2021

    Idealne dla ptaków plamiących

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/05/2019

    jumelles offertes a un enfant, parfait en terme de rapport qualité prix, livrées avec une housse. parfait pour débuter. maïs ne remplacent des jumelles de marque en terme d usage ou de précision

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/05/2019

    Thank you all the way from the far east. China! On the positive side, quite a powerful LITTLE binoculars and well manufactured. Must say the view is crystal clear and of high quality! On the negative side a few remarks on the specs and the instructions manual: 1. I have a 15x70 binoculars big and heavy. The manufacturer sells this binoculars as 30x60 or does 30*60 have another meaning.? 2. Focusing the rear lenses does not have a focusing lense lefthand side but only the righthand side. The manual state both rear lenses may be focused as necessary. Good price! ☺ Looking forwards to do business!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/05/2018

    Well... it's a very simple product, but the material is better than I expected. Good for the prize but if you want to have a more serious telescope you need to pay much more. Comes with a bag, a wipe and an english manual.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/04/2018

    This Binocular is cheap and best quality but no night vision. sorry to say packing very poor. I am not expecting from Banggood. There is no logo on package and which company made this product I don't know.... There is no company name on this product.pls banggood team take care such as insident.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/01/2018

    Pouch is not up to the mark binoculars are good for traveling and trekking. worth for this price 👍🏻

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/05/2019

    Fiquei surpreso quando vi a quantidade e a construção desse binóculos. sem contar o preço . Parabéns vendedor e a Banggood Obrigado 👍

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/12/2018

    I was waiting big binoculars, and took small. Looks like toy. I can't tell for the quality cause I bought it as a present for my son... Can't open it yet. My son will open it next week. That's why I put 5 star.

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/07/2019

    Good price, good telescope. Good deal!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/06/2018

    muito bonito e chegou muito rápido um bom vendedor só fica a desejar a qualidade da visão que é um pouco turvo

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft12 885
    • Ft9 076
    • Ft7 061
    • Ft7 545
    • Ft25 424
    • Ft28 302
    • Ft10 375
    • Ft4 718
    • Ft26 289
    • Ft4 356
    • Ft6 287
    • Ft6 287
    • Ft17 294
    • Ft6 287
    • Ft6 897
    • Ft4 290
    • Ft7 262
    • Ft6 171