Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(56)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(56)
    • 5 Star(54)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 24/10/2017

    Нормальное изделие за свои деньги. К тому же в комплекте хотя и не большой, но довольно устойчивый металлический штатив. Штативом не каждый аналогичный аппарат может комплектоваться. Изображение на уровне. Цветовые искажения вокруг рассматриваемых предметов- в норме.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/04/2017

    Lets be honest, you're here because you love the outdoors, but not enough to drop a grand on a Leopold. Are you getting a thousand dollar optic for under $100? No. But this will solidly spot the shirt buttons on your down-the-street neighbor at 100-200 yards. minimal distortion, although everything has a slight green tone through the viewing lens. The stand feels solid, and the angle doesn't budge when you tighten it down. No need to over crank or over tighten to get it to work. Quality Control seems to be doing pretty good here, no obvious defects or blemishes on the product.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/11/2017

    recibí el paquete en buenas condiciones ahora si a observar las aves con comodidad fue rápida la entrega los felicito banggood

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/03/2018

    Świetna jakość za niską cenę. Polecam

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/01/2021

    Dobra jakość jak na pieniądze. Obraz pozostaje ostry w całym zakresie powiększenia, ale minusem jest dużo kolorów i trochę blasku, co pogarsza się w miarę powiększenia lub oglądania obiektu z backlighting. Do identyfikacji ptaków na dużych odległościach jest dość odpowiedni i naprawdę przyciąga ptaki z daleka. Należy pamiętać, że minimalna odległość skupienia jest długa, i nie będziesz w stanie skupić się na pobliskich obiektach, jak z lornetką. Trójnóg jest dość podstawowy, ale solidny i cały metalowy. Kolejnym pozytywnym punktem jest metalowa nici trójnogu. Unikaj, jeśli jesteś wybredny co do jakości optycznej, ale kup ją, jeśli chcesz tylko narzędzie do oglądania odległych obiektów z bliska.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/03/2021

    Płaszcz

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/04/2017

    Product arrive in perfect condition. First time use gave me what I expected. Focusing and zooming rings have rubber surface and they moves with right smoothness. Construction seems to be durable. During visual observations image is Clear. I haven't taken pictures yet. This scope is in great price/value ratio.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/06/2017

    Packaging was in terrible shape, but scope survived intact & performs very well. Tripod stand that was supposed to be there was not, Customer Service wanted a picture of the problem. How do you take a photo of something that is not there. You guys have to do a better job, the products are good, packaging & service need work.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/08/2017

    I received the telescope very promptly but unfortunately it was not in a box and did not come with instructions as the product information stated. Sadly the telescope does not focus and is useless to me so I will be wanting to return it or alternatively have another sent to me. Did you send me a broken display item? Normally banggood products have been good.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/11/2017

    only disappointed that the mobile holding clamp was not part of the package, as it was not part of the order. I found it was written in small text at the bottom. so, I am not able to use it for the required purpose, unless now I locate the holding clamp. but product is good. only note that, the zoomed picture does not occupy complete space of the mobile screen. it comes only in round limited area, due to the monocular front end limited angle

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 881
    • Ft17 021
    • Ft9 526
    • Ft11 532
    • Ft41 816
    • Ft28 836
    • Ft17 621
    • Ft5 124
    • Ft39 967
    • Ft71 424
    • Ft4 162
    • Ft7 687
    • Ft6 405
    • Ft2 560
    • Ft8 507
    • Ft9 866
    • Ft6 659
    • Ft4 483