Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.93 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(28)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(6)
    • 5 Star(6)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-06 07:59:15

    Τέλεια κατασκευή και πολλή καλή συσκευασία μεταφοράς!! Με θυμίζει τα παιδικά μου χρόνια!! Ευχαριστώ Banggood!!!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-05-26 12:07:32

    Very nice oil lantern for the price. I remember these types of lantern from when I was a kid and they were great for just about anything. I'm glad I found one on Banggood and at a great price. Shipping took longer than expected but I was in no rush. It works great and will be using it a lot while camping. I'm satisfied with my purchase.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-23 04:52:23

    Item as described, we'll see how the light will be in the near future, Lightweight as well, perfect for when there is no power

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-22 06:10:40

    great lamps and best service i have ever had buying online 10/10

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-12 07:17:45

    All OK

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-15 13:57:57

    Produit tel que décrit, bien emballé, livraison rapide.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    It leaks !!!

    2018-03-13 02:42:27

    Filled up Lamp for the first time with Kerosene the other day and it leaked from bottom. Have sent email to Bang Good (with Photos AND Video). Waiting on response. Disappointed.

    Komentarze (2)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    This is a replacement... great customer service

    2019-01-01 10:25:13

    My originals arrived broken and I contacted Banggood Customer support. The quickly sent me new ones that were correctly packed and not broken. Good to know customer service with this company does a good job.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Very nice lamp

    2018-09-10 16:16:07

    This is a very cool oil lantern, a little fragile, you must be careful with it, but it is so cool! I´m using it outdoors and is totaly worth, the light is so relaxing!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Lamps

    2018-01-29 19:59:26

    Theses are great lantains, they work really well, produce good light, and cheap. Thanks BG

    Komentarze
  1 2 3  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>