Opinie klientów

4.95 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(20)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(20)
    • 5 Star(19)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • rolando
    AT
    2017-11-08 02:11:28

    These glasses are very suitable for protection up to 470nm. Otherwise after 600 nm around 85-90% protection. I could only measure up to 720nm. But how is that until 2000nm? Unfortunately, Banggood does not give any exact details.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2018-02-20 16:02:59

    Very comfortable and perfectly cover the view, you can use them with your graduated glasses without any problem

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-31 16:31:07

    Seemingly good glasses though haven't fully tested for safety as the laser pointer I bought arrived with parts missing.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-11-22 08:33:39

    Can't review their effectiveness by can only hope they will do the job when required, but they are well put together and fit quite well so can recommend.

    Komentarze
  • keyesce
    CA
    2019-03-06 19:01:12

    Very nice case. The glasses fit over my prescription glasses no problem. Have not tried yet with the laser but they appear to be good quality.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-07-08 03:40:00

    these will be key when i get my laser up and running

    Komentarze
  • bricca
    ES
    2019-08-19 06:46:24

    ok

    Komentarze
  • aerojr
    ES
    2019-08-12 17:28:02

    perfecto...

    Komentarze
  • Payet
    RE
    2019-07-22 00:50:11

    bon produit

    Komentarze
  • 2019-06-18 13:12:22

    Very good Product

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,546
    • Ft3,820
    • Ft446
    • Ft3,610
    • Ft5,834
    • Ft2,864