Opinie klientów

4.86 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(35)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(35)
    • 5 Star(33)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-06-03 06:35:55

    Output 23.85v not 24. Not to adjust inside.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-03-09 07:57:16

    You will need to provide your own power lead for this. The fan does make quite a bit of noise but just see it as a constant audible reminder that I have Lipos charging which makes it positive right?

    Komentarze
  • 2017-06-16 14:39:21

    Delivered for two weeks. Good quality.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-02-21 07:15:15

    stable voltage, exactly what I need for my lipo charger

    Komentarze
  • Salva
    ES
    2018-06-17 10:51:57

    Very good both power supply. One of them is in a electronic box now.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-05 06:08:15

    Nice price. Works well.

    Komentarze
  • 2016-10-29 11:34:07

    Full aluminium case, cooling fan. Measured voltage is 24.1V but you can trim it, there is a trimmer inside. I'm not going to use this power supply at its full power so I disconnected cooling fan and now there is a full silence I like. If I'll find that temperature is high I will reconnect the cooling fan but I think that 200W is not a problem without a cooling fan because the power supply has aluminium case which is in the same time is heatsink for active components.

    Komentarze
  • Daiarve
    GB
    2017-04-11 13:50:32

    Arrived quickly and great power supply, this is a quality power supply the plasti/rubber will help to keep you safe from the pins unlike some of the other power supplies

    Komentarze
  • EricGo
    BE
    2018-07-05 15:28:21

    super Fast delivery in less toen a week. The output voltage at no load seems a bit low 239 and 2382v but there should be an internal pot to adjust. I test it later under load. Noise seems oké which is oppositie of Some complaints.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-03-09 02:53:33

    For me it's perfect. Does what it should do. A bit loud because of the fan that's always on. I doubt the ip65 rating. Overall I'm positive

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,160
    • Ft5,374
    • Ft13,486
    • Ft1,894
    • Ft2,527
    • Ft3,406
    • Ft4,425
    • Ft30,011
    • Ft1,894
    • Ft819
    • Ft1,294
    • Ft1,512
    • Ft2,527
    • Ft3,330
    • Ft6,955
    • Ft4,738
    • Ft6,639
    • Ft12,097