Opinie klientów

4.76 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(34)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(34)
    • 5 Star(30)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • geertx
    NL
    2017-06-23 17:58:27

    Thanks for the early newyear!!!!! Big shit, no load connected and it give already light with a little bang!!!! i have another one will try this later (the same). gerrit

    Komentarze
  • George
    ZA
    2018-01-23 14:37:57

    Nice and small

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-01 13:52:53

    Habe das Netzteil als Stromversorgung für meine in der Garage installierte China-Standheizung installiert. Funktioniert prima und schön klein, allerdings sind die Schraubanschlüsse etwas ungünstig angebracht für die Anschlussleitung. Ist aber kein Drama. Insgesamt empfehlenswert.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-06 10:00:06

    Bonjour Je n'ai toujours pas reçu la commande ci-dessous: Numéro de Commande : 75016284Nom Pour: claudine gottardi Date: Oct 19 2019 Ou est le colis? Cordialement

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-22 07:08:34

    OK

    Komentarze
  • 2017-09-07 05:36:42

    При 5.5 амперах греется до 60 градусов, напряжение проседает до 11,7V, меня полностью устраивает. Тут нет полной защиты от воды. но при вертикальном положении думаю без проблем будет работать вне дома.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-09-15 06:41:36

    Very impressed with this PSU until I tried to use it. Switched it on and something inside made a loud bang. Hope this was just a one-off and I can get a replacement as it is a neat unit.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2017-09-14 03:02:53

    Заказ пришел быстро. Отличный источник питания. Маленький, мощный и с вентилятором. Запитываю им индукционный нагреватель.

    Komentarze
  • Thomas
    US
    2017-01-10 10:50:47

    I got this to power a 150W LiPo charger and have no complaints. I'm not sure the IP65 rating at the back is wide open with no accessory cover or anything, but I don't use it next to the sink or in the rain, so no big deal for me.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-06-06 14:47:56

    A tápegységet egy 12 voltos egyenáramú motor meghajtására használom. eddig még nem történt semmi baj a működésével.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4,633
    • Ft1,851
    • Ft5,251
    • Ft1,542
    • Ft801
    • Ft3,434
    • Ft4,942
    • Ft3,255
    • Ft2,800
    • Ft3,329
    • Ft8,342
    • Ft1,851
    • Ft4,630
    • Ft8,259
    • Ft10,815
    • Ft3,088
    • Ft3,088
    • Ft5,125