Opinie klientów

4.9 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(155)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(155)
    • 5 Star(141)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • qcyiot
    US
    2020-09-24 09:56:35

    Received package within a couple of weeks. I ordered the night of Sept 7 and it was delivered to my mail box Sept 23. I set the pressure to PSI, temperature to F and the high/low pressure/temperature alarms in my house. I temporarily installed them on my van on my driveway and everything just worked (did not have to drive van for sensors to work). I plan on using them on a boat trailer so I was interested in how waterproof they might be so I took one apart (see pictures) to see how well sealed

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-17 09:36:30

    He recibido bien el artículo que compré, pero le falta el cable de conexión usb. Desearía saber si me lo van a enviar. Espero que me manden el cable de conexión usb.

    Komentarze
  • 8839138
    EE
    2020-09-15 08:06:23

    пришло за неделю, установил и датчики сами активировались, надписи от лишних глаз замазал маркером.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-26 19:33:28

    Llego en menos de 25 a Perú. Sugeriría mejorar el embalaje, solo viene con la bolsa de BG, nada más, algunas cajas llegaron maltratadas. En referencia a los productos, muy buenos, probados e instalados. De buena calidad en sus materiales.

    Komentarze
  • ahmeed2
    SA
    2020-06-29 11:32:16

    استلمت الشحنة ولَم أقم بتجربتها وينقصها سلك الشحن

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-25 05:56:16

    It works OK. It shows actual situation. Perfect.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-18 03:13:01

    Have put it on my ride-on mower, and seems to be working.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-30 10:29:29

    Very easy installation and perfect as usual from Banggood

    Komentarze
  • alberto
    IT
    2020-09-24 05:58:01

    Ricevuto in circa 10 giorni. L'ho appena provato e sembra funzionare bene... La pressione arriva fino a 6 bar

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-07 05:16:21

    The product has arrived. Working perfectly. Displays good data.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft9,893
    • Ft7,049
    • Ft1,087
    • Ft22,437
    • Ft5,447
    • Ft2,994
    • Ft10,576
    • Ft6,088
    • Ft18,590
    • Ft2,016
    • Ft3,549
    • Ft7,370
    • Ft2,241
    • Ft4,039
    • Ft6,004
    • Ft17,692
    • Ft7,690
    • Ft2,241