Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.95 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(1997)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-05 16:39:38

    Great little charger - however you cannot charge HV Lipos with it! This charger does not come with xt30 or xt60 charging cables! I had to mod one of the cables to charge my 2s lipos! (can see from pics it’s not the most professional soldering job 😁) overall great price for what it is and excellent quality!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-24 14:54:37

    Didn't test it yet, but the box came almost intact. It was surprisingly well organized inside (also because of the small space inside), and everything looking clean and new. The charger itself (blue piece) a little too light. But as I don't understand much about chargers and batteries, I hope this doesn't mean much. Let's hope it works properly.

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-03 13:07:23

    Tutto bene. Spedizione veloce. Pacco bene imballato. Una delle tante copie sul mercato. Funziona tutto. Tanti cavetti inclusi. Uniche pecche sono il tasto "Stop" che è un po ballerino, ed il caricatore che, avendolo chiesto versione EU è arrivato versione UK con adattatore per EU. Non mi sembra un granché, ma almeno fa il suo lavoro.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-27 08:56:48

    Looks good, contains different adapter, correct plug type (i selected during ordering), manual. No physical damages, good cover. Can't actually check if it charge fine because i have no batteries yet - waiting them for next shipments:) But the display shows that device is enabled i plug it . And i hope everything will works fine! Thank you for the really fast and comfortable delivery!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-29 18:58:29

    Not only did I receive the charger but with the IMAX B6 I received the power cord at a cheaper price as appose to other sellers and who were only offering the IMAX B6 without the power cord at a higher price. Quality is great and feels durable but more importantly I can take it with me as long as I have an external power source to charge my lipos for my quad. Thank you so much.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-22 10:39:43

    cihaz genel olarak iyi voltaj 1 2 veya 3 5 volt daha fazla veriyor kalitesi anlatıldığı gibi güzel kutusu gayet güzel kaliteli görünüyor kargolanması ve gümrük ücreti olmadığı için iyi bir satıcı tavsiye ederim #Bengood

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-08-04 20:56:59

    El paquete tardó en llegar desde el 13/07/2020 al 04/08/2020 solo 22 días a Calimaya, Estado de México. Todo llegó perfecto y eacuerdo a mis espectativas. The shipment took to arrive from 07/13/2020 to 08/04/2020 only 22 days to Calimaya, State of Mexico. Everything arrived perfect and according to my expectations.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-08 10:42:28

    Excellent charger to charge all the different type of batteries that I need charging for RC planes. Arrived quick and with not one single piece of damage to the packaging. Great service from Banggood yet again!!! Highly Recommend for the excellent price!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-04 04:22:18

    Arrival a bit delayed, but arrived. package a bit damaged, but all intact. a bit complicated to understand how to use, but instruction manual helps a bit.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-20 10:42:58

    Excellent and very useful tool, read instructions first, i regret for not buying it earlier, with so many individual chargers i have now, this one includes all you need!

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 200  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>