Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(34)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(34)
    • 5 Star(31)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 15/08/2019

    La calidad es perfecta, en acero inox pulido, no tiene como algunos otros que compre bordes sin pulir, que te dañan la piel, está perfecto, un poco pesado, pero como es todo en acero es normal. La maquinaria funciona a la perfección no se adelanta nada, y al ser automático no es necesario dar cuerda (si lo usas a diario), su formato esqueleto le da un plus de calidad, el cierre es muy seguro, y la cadena es bastante grande, que viene bien a los que tenemos una muñeca grande, solo decir que me encanta, muy buena compra.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/08/2018

    GLASS NOT SCRATCH FREE. IN ONE DAY IT LOOKS a MONTH OLD. WATCH VERY HEAVY. DO NOT TRY ON WEAK OR OLD HANDS. TRANSPARENT BUT ENGINE MOVEMENT ONLY SEEN OF ONE CIRCLE. OTHER TWO COULD BE EASILY SHOWN WITH LITTLE MODIFICATION.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/10/2020

    Bardzo ładna

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/02/2018

    Thjesht nuk e shikon ne cdo njeri.je i vetem me nje ore me dizenj te tolle..the punon automatikisht dhe super

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/02/2018

    My watch came to me UNBOX! İf this watch original it would be boxed!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/05/2019

    The watch came carefully protected in foil, with warranty card and certificate of originality (in a bag). It is gorgeous, looks just as good as in the pictures. Nicely detailed. Solid metal wristband, heavy and sturdy, with a firm clasp.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/05/2018

    This watch looks very nice but not as sharp as in the pictures they post but never the less is a "conversation piece" It keeps time is accurate / precise . It would be a great gift for a love one

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/02/2020

    Produkt wadliwy. Przestań pracować 4 razy w ciągu 5 dni. Nie warto kupować. niezrównoważona waga utkwiła,

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/10/2019

    A beautiful watch with minimalist design. I am a proud owner, grateful to the designer. Thanks.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/10/2019

    un relojcon mucha presencia, es más bonito en físico que en imagenes. es mucha calidad para lo que cuesta. 100% recomendable. gracias banggood!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$43.97
    • US$51.36
    • US$46.70
    • US$48.29
    • US$46.96
    • US$46.36
    • US$47.24
    • US$49.09
    • US$38.99
    • US$28.06
    • US$47.63
    • US$62.24
    • US$39.57
    • US$35.91
    • US$59.83
    • US$54.37
    • US$36.95
    • US$9.89