Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(362)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(362)
    • 5 Star(353)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 03/04/2014

    I used this with a Microchip PIC development board to interface to a 20x4 LCD display. With only 4 wires (including 2 for power) it's simple to set up and uses far fewer ports than the standard LCD parallel interface. As delivered the address pads A0 A1 and A2 are open but pulled high - so the I2C address is 0x4E. Ports P7,P6,P5,P4 of the PCF8574 interface to DB7,DB6,DB5,DB4 of the LCD Display. Port P3 is hard-wired to the backlight via a transistor: 1 = on / 0 = off. It's great that the backlight can be switched on and off via software with no additional hardware required. Port P2 is the display bit clock : E = 1 -> E = 0 active. Port P1 is R/W hardware Read/Write bit hardware : Read = 1 / Write = 0, so reading from the LCD display is possible, if required. Port P0 is RS Register Select : CmdReg = 0 / DataReg = 1. Display driver is HD44780 compliant. A great buy! I won't be interfacing to an LCD in future without it.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/05/2015

    I bought some of these and found out that there are different models which need different pin configurations. Here is a beginners guide for the ones from Bangood: http://safe-power.appspot.com/i2c-en.html You need to download one library, and you are ready to enjoy LCDs on your arduino with only 2 Arduino pins occupied (plus GND and VCC). This little board saves you time and pins :-)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/01/2019

    Good quality.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/02/2021

    Udanie dotarł do Maroka i dobrej jakości opakowań

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/04/2021

    nice product. its really helpful to reduce the pins needed on a lcd. cool to see that there is a jumper include to enable or disable the onboard led. can be helpful in low power situations. the product was not damaged in shipping and the quality looks great!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/09/2020

    Otrzymane w dobrym porządku i dobrze zapakowane. Nadal muszę je przetestować

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/02/2017

    The I2C interface module works fine on my blue 1602 LCD module. The I2C address is 0x27 out of the box so remember to modify your code accordingly. There is a very clear description that can be found here: http://arduino-info.wikispaces.com/LCD-Blue-I2C. It clearly describes the different available versions of the I2C interface. The one I received was version 3. When I first connected it and run the sample code I adjusted for the 16x2 display it did not seem to show any information on the display. The root cause was the potentiometer on the I2C interface not to be setup correctly out of the box. I needed to adjust it to change the contrast and show the characters on the screen. So I am happy with this interface as it reduces the connection to only 4 wires (2 for the power supply and 2 for the communication).

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/08/2013

    After receiving item, I test it with good results. Runs fine.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/07/2020

    Udało się przy pierwszej próbie. Należy zwrócić uwagę, aby odpowiednio ustawić kontrast na trymerze: napisy na wyświetlaczu mogą wydawać się tak przyciemnione, że nie działa. Szukałem adresu za pomocą skanera I2C (kod łatwo znaleźć na stronie Arduino) i wynik mojej pozycji 0x27. Aby zmienić adres, należy lutować skoczki na punktach A0-A1-A2 w pobliżu trymera. Pracowałem nad pierwszym strzałem. Należy uważać, aby dostosować kontrast z trymerem, ponieważ napis na wyświetlaczu może być tak niesforny, że nie wydaje się działać. Wykryto adres za pomocą skanera I2C (można łatwo znaleźć na stronie Arduino) w mojej próbce było 0x27. Aby zmienić adres trzeba spawać skoczki na boiskach A0-A1-A2 w pobliżu trymera.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/10/2018

    nice package

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$3.44
    • US$6.92
    • US$3.99
    • US$11.54
    • US$13.79
    • US$17.31
    • US$13.12
    • US$6.92
    • US$5.74
    • US$8.04
    • US$9.23
    • US$11.54
    • US$4.59
    • US$827.99
    • US$3.67
    • US$8.04
    • US$9.23
    • US$31.34