Opinie klientów

4.92 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(37)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(37)
    • 5 Star(35)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • fulupo
    IT
    2019-02-24 08:42:12

    A quick, cheap and simple way to put together a basic wave generator. The distortion can be adjusted to a reasonable level

    Komentarze
  • beamrx5
    QA
    2018-11-25 16:09:00

    nice and cheap. nothing wrong. just need casing. good also for soldering practice. schematic included

    Komentarze
  • 2017-10-06 09:37:24

    This is my first success on these kits I have tried 2 other kinds and failed but this one worked yeppy!!

    Komentarze
  • Beaker
    US
    2020-04-03 19:17:41

    For what it is, it works fine. You get what you expect. The case is a bit difficult to get together due to the board not quite fitting once the components are on. Nothing you can't fix with a few washers.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-10-15 04:12:50

    All parts are inside. Package is complete. I will come back when I will finish to build it. Up until now it looks great :-)

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-06 19:24:35

    OK

    Komentarze
  • jens
    ZA
    2020-02-17 16:35:20

    easy to assemble. little output current

    Komentarze
  • Gunni
    AT
    2020-01-28 04:41:33

    fast, good quality

    Komentarze
  • piquet7
    ES
    2018-10-26 06:29:15

    I expect the signal generator will work correctly, as usual with all Banggood products, but Instrucctions are printed only in Chinese. At least they should be at least in English. I had to rely on the ICL 8038 data sheed from Internet to "discover" the function of potentiometers and signals on output pins.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-01-26 10:08:43

    It is a very good generator with very low distortion if used for one frequency, when you need it variable and also a low distortion... then check the datasheet and modify a few parts

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,575
    • Ft6,309
    • Ft15,463
    • Ft1,891
    • Ft2,837
    • Ft5,047
    • Ft3,153
    • Ft6,625
    • Ft5,217
    • Ft1,891
    • Ft7,433
    • Ft2,837
    • Ft1,575
    • Ft1,417
    • Ft5,047
    • Ft1,575
    • Ft11,675
    • Ft1,575