Opinie klientów

4.76 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(17)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(17)
    • 5 Star(14)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-01-28 15:24:07

    Demorou a chegar, funciona apenas para equipamentos equipados com Bluetooth. Não acompanha adaptador externo.

    Komentarze
  • webby
    AU
    2018-01-30 05:22:40

    Product arrived terminally damaged. Packaging looked reasonably but in the end inadequate.

    Komentarze
  • ab6ui
    US
    2019-11-27 10:55:42

    Great little keyboard & Mouse pad for my R-Pi 4. Using B.T. (rather tahn a 2.4 gHz with a dongle) frees up a USB port that can be used for other things. Paired easily works perfect. I particularly like the layout of the keyboard with the "mouse buttons" located on the right and left. This makes it easier to use than other keypads of this type I have purchased!

    Komentarze
  • Bollie
    NL
    2019-11-13 04:44:04

    Very nice keyboard, small but convenient. The touchpad is not extremely responsive, but it suffices if one wants to control the TV or some other device that does not involve a lot of typing. The price is very low. On the cover it says that a USB bluetooth receiver is inside, this is also stated on the device itself. However, in my case there was no small USB stick inside, but that didn't matter, since I was using it for my TV which has bluetooth. All in all, for the price it's a real bargain!

    Komentarze
  • Heikom
    ZA
    2019-11-09 16:49:32

    warning dont shop from Banggood!!! i placed an order with banggood and received a message that the order was canceled by their system. So i placed a new order and they took my money for both orders and refused to refund me for the order which they canceled.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-10 13:55:27

    Thanks

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-19 02:04:43

    Great value keyboard.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-08 06:27:16

    Good aometimes doesnt work very well

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-26 17:37:11

    tres petit et pas de recepteur usb a l interieur, je testerai plus tard avec usb 3.0

    Komentarze
  • 2019-02-06 10:56:50

    I connect a this white keyboard to a Raspi 3 via Bluetooth. Only the "win" button does not work properly. Other IPazzport wireless keyboard in black to the Raspi 2

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,126
    • Ft5,003
    • Ft5,316
    • Ft7,371
    • Ft7,819
    • Ft5,941
    • Ft2,387
    • Ft8,444
    • Ft8,867
    • Ft1,345
    • Ft3,126
    • Ft1,248
    • Ft1,561
    • Ft1,248
    • Ft7,819
    • Ft5,003
    • Ft3,126
    • Ft3,539