Opinie klientów

4.75 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(16)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(16)
    • 5 Star(14)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2019-07-12 08:32:55

    A very good rifle case,fits 2 rifles & the pockets are big enough for other items. Can be carried as a backpack with attached straps or by the handle. Recommended

    Komentarze
  • 2018-07-31 12:17:11

    Impossible to use as backpack unless the person is a very tiny person. Shoulder straps are way-to short. Other than the shoulder straps the rifle case is very good.

    Komentarze (1)
  • Pablo
    US
    2018-03-14 14:07:25

    I am very pleased with the FAITH PRO Hunting Outdoor Carbine Case Double Case Bag! It is even better than I expected! Everything fits perfectly and I couldn't ask for a better container. The price is unbelievably low for such a high quality product. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

    Komentarze
  • 2017-09-06 12:33:02

    solo es 1 bolsa grande y la otra mas pequeña, recomendaria desarmar las marcadoras si es que la quieren para eso, por lo demas producto de buena calidad, no lo he probado en agua para ver si si es impermeable pero ya veremos

    Komentarze
  • giunta
    IT
    2018-05-30 14:54:17

    Perfetto come da descrizione spedizione accurata e veloce i materiali non sembrano il top ma la sacca sembra comunque robusta

    Komentarze
  • ROMILDO
    BR
    2018-02-09 19:28:17

    Produto como descrito, vendedor atencioso e a entrega dentro do prazo previsto, recomendo.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-06-26 02:17:50

    +++

    Komentarze
  • 2018-04-23 06:24:24

    as described. passable finishing

    Komentarze
  • 2018-04-16 00:43:35

    very practical, and smart design

    Komentarze
  • 2018-04-12 03:12:32

    очхорошо

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,526
    • Ft15,437
    • Ft5,865
    • Ft3,790
    • Ft5,176
    • Ft2,899
    • Ft2,653
    • Ft5,132
    • Ft7,674
    • Ft15,530
    • Ft3,728
    • Ft2,066
    • Ft5,701
    • Ft2,302
    • Ft4,036
    • Ft13,660
    • Ft2,768
    • Ft12,818