Opinie klientów

4.94 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(17)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(17)
    • 5 Star(16)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Lanius
    ES
    2015-12-02 10:09:56

    The trap works very well but the packaging was loose. The locking bolt came a little bent, but is straightened by hand easily. La trampa funciona muy bien aunque el embalaje era flojo. El pestillo de cierre venia un poco doblado, pero se endereza a mano facilmente. La trampa funciona muy bien aunque el embalaje era flojo. El pestillo de cierre venia un poco doblado, pero se endereza a mano facilmente.

    Komentarze
  • felemer
    HU
    2016-04-13 23:08:17

    Rendben megérkezett,csak ahogy mindenki írta,az elhajlott részeket vissza kellett hajlítani.Remélem meg is fogja a "tetteseket" :)

    Komentarze
  • ChitoFd
    CL
    2019-11-29 21:07:02

    ideal el artefacto

    Komentarze
  • 2015-09-06 19:01:07

    This is the first of the "new version" of these traps that I have purchased. The old ones were built by Havaheart with heavy gauge wire mesh rather than light expanded sheet metal. This made the older ones a bit heaver and gave them a higher quality feel. Both the old and new traps have a bit of a problem in that they need strike a balance between having a hair trigger and being too hard to set. The old traps were easier to set, but often would not shut when a mouse entered. These new ones

    Komentarze
  • 2016-01-17 15:04:55

    When we received this trap, we had to work to get the door opened, it had bent during shipping I guess. Then we had the file the clip just enough to hold the rod that holds the door opened. Once the adjustments were made though, it works GREAT. We've caught mice with it. Mice are smart though, so we have to keep moving the trap around to new locations. Works great and is humane.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2016-01-27 09:39:33

    I find this an awsome trap. It looks good and solid. 2 pcs were bent badly during shipping, but I bent it back. Price is super. It could be a bit better treated for rust

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2015-11-08 21:40:05

    I wanted something non-lethal and non-poisonous to get rid of a mouse I've had in my house, and with this cage and a little bit of honey flavored cereal I was able to catch and later release my little unwanted house guest. Works as it should, I would highly recommend it.

    Komentarze
  • 2016-06-21 03:19:09

    No he tenido ocasión de ponerlo a prueba. debido al viaje viene doblado, pero con un poco de fuerza se puede volver a colocar todo en su sitio, el sistema de presión es muy sensible y la tapa cierra con seguro, así que lo que entra de ahí no puede salir.

    Komentarze
  • Matt L
    ZA
    2017-03-28 15:30:32

    This product needed a little work to get it to work perfectly but its great. Caught 2 rats already!

    Komentarze
  • 2016-05-22 07:37:13

    немного хлипковатая, для своей цены. Посмотрим в деле!

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,588
    • Ft1,302
    • Ft2,793
    • Ft6,521
    • Ft5,278
    • Ft6,832
    • Ft1,550
    • Ft1,861
    • Ft4,968
    • Ft2,172
    • Ft4,036
    • Ft3,694
    • Ft2,697
    • Ft6,043
    • Ft2,482
    • Ft9,317
    • Ft618
    • Ft2,482