Opinie klientów

5 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(44)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(44)
    • 5 Star(44)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 02/07/2021

    Right now I unpacked the first upgrade for my new rc excavator HuiNa 1550. It only took 10 days to transport from China to the Czech Republic, I am very satisfied! The screw servos are very nicely made, it will be a really big improvement of my model :-)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/02/2021

    Doskonała obsługa, szybka i bezpieczna dostawa, dzięki

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/01/2021

    Bardzo dobry produkt, ale bateria działa za szybko

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/10/2019

    These are a great upgrade for the 1550... the added strength is fantastic. Easy to fit following the video. There is no instructions and no one mentions in the videos which ram goes in what position, so I will tell you. The long ram is along the top working the second arm. The short ram is for the bucket. The medium ram attaches to the cabin and lifts the first arm. It is important because the long and medium rams have the hole thru the servo in different location... if you accidentally set up the medium ram on top, the hole for the servo to sit in will be in the wrong place when you fit the correct long ram. I recommend these rams for adults wanting realistic digging.... when you also get the joystick type transmitter, the 1550 really comes alive. I was nervous to fit these rams, but after watching the videos on youtube (there are a few) when I actually did it, it was really straight forward and easy really for anyone who is confident with tools. Another benefit of these rams is they allow more range of movement when closing the second arm and the bucket range of movement is increased, especially when, as I did, you remove some of the plastic reducing the arms range once the gears are removed from the arms. When parked, the bucket can come further in between the tracks and the first arm can be much lower. One important note, you have to be mindful of the range of the arms, with the strength of these rams, the arms risk breaking if the button remains pressed when the arm has reached its maximum... or the board or servo may burn, so care is needed.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/02/2020

    Doskonałe!!! Działają doskonale, ja wysyłam zbyt szybko mój pierwszy zakup w Banggood i jestem bardzo zadowolony, będę nadal kupować dużo więcej na stronie.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/01/2020

    Idealnie

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/05/2020

    Szybka dostawa

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/11/2020

    Są świetne, szkoda, że nie zamówiłem ich wcześniej. Zamienia moje ledwo oceniane hobby koparki w prawdziwy interes

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/01/2021

    To była świetna modyfikacja dla koparki! Żegluga była na czas i jak na razie jakość jest świetna. Cały sprzęt był wliczony.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/02/2021

    Są większe niż się spodziewałem, ale świetnie działają.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft179,534
    • Ft7,520
    • Ft6,494
    • Ft22,909
    • Ft4,443
    • Ft29,600
    • Ft1,359
    • Ft21,541
    • Ft2,241
    • Ft15,992
    • Ft4,443
    • Ft12,121
    • Ft2,484
    • Ft6,152
    • Ft3,075
    • Ft10,769
    • Ft10,878
    • Ft7,862