Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(45)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(45)
    • 5 Star(41)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 12/03/2019

    It rained, so I cleaned the floors with it and chased my dogs around... The battery has a good life so far.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/08/2017

    Like the title, great toy loader truck, nice detailed, nice box, delivered quite quickly (1,5 weeks to Netherlands). Bucket and cabin housing are made from steel, other parts mostly plastic. There bucket lifting power is minimum. I will give it present to my 4 year old son in 1 week. Hope he's manage the steering, i think he will.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/05/2017

    Для работы в карьере, чтобы самостоятельно отковыривать грунт - слабоват. Бабушке на грядке такая машина (с внуком в комплекте) - не помощник. Годится в песочнице грузить песок или маленькие камешки. Еще лучше - дома пластмассовые кубики от конструктора грузить. По ковру поворачивает/разворачивается очень неохотно. В комплект купил внуку (5 лет) еще и самосвал - счастью нет предела.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/08/2016

    over all this machine is worth the money it is a bit weak as it can only lift a max of 0.32 to 0.36 of a lb but it is toy grade its a bit short as well when trying to dump a load into the huina dump truck so you will need to have the truck about 3 inchs lower in the dirt to load it properly , the machines functions all work great and the metal bucket and cab are cool and well made to. see my full review on youtube about this here is the link for it and for where i pushed the limits of this cool little machine ... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CKZqiwuOUvA https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H06n08FVZ-c

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/01/2019

    первый раз заказал игрушку этой фирмы, и был приятно удивлён качеством! очень хороший пластик, кабина и ковш металлические. все функции работают, рулит как гусеничная техника, может крутиться на месте. главное не забывать что это всё-таки игрушка! Буду брать ещё технику этой фирмы! рекомендую!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/08/2016

    Es mejor de lo que esperaba. El acabado es muy bueno la apariencia y los movimientos son bastante realistas y tiene una construcción sólida. La goma de las ruedas es bastante aceptable. Estoy muy satisfecho. It is best than expected. Finish is very good appearance and movements are quite realistic and has a solid construction. The tire rubber is acceptable. I'm very satisfied.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/08/2016

    The Bulldozer has excellent details. The fit and finish of the model is very good. The transmitter is easy to use, push BOTH of the control sticks forward the toy moves forward, pull back, it moves backwards in a straight line. To turn left or right, push the left or right control stick to pivot the vehicle in the direction you want it to go. I believe my 3 year old grand son will be able to figure it out. He should really enjoy playing with it in a sand box.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/01/2016

    I really LOVE this model. I bought all three of them at once and am more than happy. They look nice, work well, were offered at a reasonable price, all in all a very great buy, thank you Banggood, well done!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/03/2020

    Dotarł szybko. Dobra cena za pieniądze. Minus jest na metalowym kubku. Porusza się, ale niezbyt przydatny i ciężko coś podnieść. Ale znowu za taką cenę, o co można prosić.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/01/2017

    Order No. 19744804 Ordered on October 13 2016. I have raised a dispute with Paypal but did not escalate after Banggood said to wait for the delivery, Delivery never happened...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$59.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$84.69
    • US$61.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$600.60
    • US$56.89
    • US$379.99
    • US$87.99
    • US$35.67
    • US$364.99
    • US$168.62
    • US$136.99
    • US$15.00