Opinie klientów

4.85 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(41)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(41)
    • 5 Star(35)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • KNOBBY
    JP
    2020-07-20 03:29:25

    I ordered white, but black came !

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-17 00:38:07

    thank you for the parts

    Komentarze
  • 2019-04-03 21:06:22

    well packaged. these propellers work really well. they drain the batteries quicker but very happy. running a bigger battery strapped to the bottom of drone and they lift it well. the guards fit well. broke 2 on a crash but they saved the props. glue doesn't stick to them well but they are cheap enough to replace.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-01-15 07:30:54

    Dal momento che al mio H501 mancavano le proezioni per le eliche, ne ho approfittato per comperare questo kit comprendente anche le eliche tripala. Ho notato che in volo il drone è più stabile e le riprese sono meno mosse. La qualità dei materiali è buona. Devo dire che sono molto soddisfatto dell'acquisto.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-05-16 05:58:45

    защита хорошая, на полет квадрика не влияет. единственный минус в объявлении написано набор запасных винтов и защита, а по факту пришла только защита.

    Komentarze
  • PP33
    ES
    2018-04-10 08:09:30

    todo bien en el envío pero creo que habido una confusión... las hélices eran las de 2 Palas y me han enviado las de 3 palas.... de lo demás todo bien... el artículo. Gracias.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-06-18 15:29:00

    me llegó sin problemas. pero vino con un tren de aterrizaje. y tenía que venir con el cubre Aspas.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-06-10 13:15:38

    Chegou certinho.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-06-30 03:06:14

    Prodotto di media qualità. Funzionante

    Komentarze
  • 2019-10-24 07:22:59

    가드 / 프로펠러 모두 원가대비 생각하면 비싸요~ 배송은 한국까지 10일정도 걸린것 같아요.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft9,226
    • Ft4,605
    • Ft1,259
    • Ft1,373
    • Ft2,124
    • Ft11,167
    • Ft2,721
    • Ft3,346
    • Ft9,557
    • Ft5,135
    • Ft2,837
    • Ft4,100
    • Ft2,648
    • Ft1,575
    • Ft10,413
    • Ft22,406
    • Ft5,994
    • Ft72,591