Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(16)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(16)
    • 5 Star(14)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 05/04/2017

    An excellent item especially when visiting friends or relatives and you don't want to put them to the trouble of laundering your sheets for a short visit.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/01/2018

    Love the quality (much better &softer then other liners available) I'm very happy with this product.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/09/2017

    Great product which i'm looking forward to using as it feels wonderful much better than just using the sleeping bag by itself, thank you so much.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/06/2017

    livraison conforme a la description du produit. La qualite du tissus bonne et agréable au toucher

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/05/2017

    the stitching could be better but this product is nice and i use it for my vacations in warmer countries.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/05/2017

    the stitching could be better but overall it is a nice sleeping bag for summer or for travels in warm countries...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/11/2019

    very nice

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/04/2018

    Nice good looking quality product to a nice price

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/03/2018

    Polecam :)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/02/2018

    Purchased this for Travel use. Packs into small bag and easy carrying.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you