Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(1719)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1719)
    • 5 Star(1492)
    • 4 Star(141)
    • 3 Star(44)
    • 2 Star(21)
    • 1 Star(21)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 16/12/2018

    Es un mosquitero bastante bueno resiste bien estando en exteriores Pros Fácil de usar e instalar Fácil de limpiar Para su grosor es bastante resistente No quita visibilidad casi transparente a la distancia Contras A comparación de la última vez que lo compre es mucho más pequeño A pleno sol se empieza a romper solo en aproximadamente 6 meses

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/08/2018

    Prodotto oltre le aspettative. Pro: Facile da applicare grazie alla sua resistenza ed elasticità. In caso avanzi non è strettamente necessario tagliarlo è sufficiente piegarlo. È possibile usarlo quale integrazione su strutture fisse autoprodotte. Consiglio: è preferibile essere in due nel momento dell'applicazione e di non esercitare pressione o di posizionarlo in modo teso tenere sempre un bordo di scarto di qualche centimetro e di tagliarlo solo dopo qualche giorno dall'applicazione.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/07/2018

    i just recevied my product today The design is really nice. very usefull in my days there is a lot of mosquitos in my home and it realy helps very easy It actually works and helps I liked this very much Nothing to complain about, will update later if i do so. Thanks good price thank you so mutch

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/10/2017

    Протимоскітну сітку отримав через 28 днів після купівлі. Сітка дуже тоненька, може порватися. Протимоскітна сітка сильно прилипає до клейкої стрічки. Літом спробую перевірити, як вона захищає від комарів. The store Banggood is very fast, high quality, the best.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/02/2017

    Pedí dos y las recibí en relativamente poco tiempo. La calidad general de los materiales del producto es buena en relación con el precio que pagas por él y para lo que está destinado a ser. Volvería a comprar. I ordered two of them and I received them in relatively short period of time. The overall quality of the materials is good for the price you pay for it and for what it is mean to be. I would repeat the order if needed.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/02/2017

    It arrives in a simple plastic bag with enough velcro tapes to mount it in the window. The previous net, which I bought in a supermarket, was damaged by our cat. This one from Banggood seems to be more durable, stronger and it is softer, hopefully better resist against the sun UV radiation as well. As you can see in the attached macro picture, it's weaved, which was not the case for the previous (supermarket) version.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/05/2020

    Szybka dostawa, dobra jakość. ROZMIAR 1,25 × 1,50, Rozmiar komórki siatki wynosi 2 mm. Dzięki, sprzedawca.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/03/2019

    Actually works as described. Time will tell how long the sealing tape lasts but it installed easily. Take that you darn mosquitos! Maybe a good nights sleep now. Richard

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/09/2018

    Just that one of the velcro adhesive tape has turned out to be bad and came out. but in other two they are wonderfully stuck. Hope to receive an extra of that so i can use the third net too. its so wonderful that now no mosquito's and even pigeons stay away. strong nets.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/05/2018

    Неплохая мелкая сетка, может быть использована в зависимости от ваших пожеланий. Качество хорошее.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft8 969
    • Ft4 066
    • Ft3 698
    • Ft5 178
    • Ft7 033
    • Ft2 881
    • Ft2 586
    • Ft8 139
    • Ft5 178
    • Ft5 188
    • Ft6 293
    • Ft3 025
    • Ft7 001
    • Ft4 806
    • Ft6 405
    • Ft5 348
    • Ft6 085
    • Ft6 287