Opinie klientów

4.78 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(1706)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(4)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1706)
    • 5 Star(1482)
    • 4 Star(139)
    • 3 Star(43)
    • 2 Star(21)
    • 1 Star(21)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-05-16 05:51:43

    Быстрая доставка, хорошее качество. размер 1,25 ×1,50, размер ячеек сетки 2 мм . Спасибо продавцу.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-10-08 15:05:35

    gooooood product as descripted i liked

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-10 02:22:51

    Good product quality, fast delivery, recommended seller

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-13 21:35:48

    ok

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-24 17:19:21

    Deu perfeitamente onde queria..

    Komentarze
  • 2020-05-06 16:52:23

    Excellent item for the best price

    Komentarze
  • 2018-12-16 00:15:32

    Es un mosquitero bastante bueno resiste bien estando en exteriores Pros Fácil de usar e instalar Fácil de limpiar Para su grosor es bastante resistente No quita visibilidad casi transparente a la distancia Contras A comparación de la última vez que lo compre es mucho más pequeño A pleno sol se empieza a romper solo en aproximadamente 6 meses

    Komentarze
  • 2018-08-04 12:22:19

    Prodotto oltre le aspettative. Pro: Facile da applicare grazie alla sua resistenza ed elasticità. In caso avanzi non è strettamente necessario tagliarlo è sufficiente piegarlo. È possibile usarlo quale integrazione su strutture fisse autoprodotte. Consiglio: è preferibile essere in due nel momento dell'applicazione e di non esercitare pressione o di posizionarlo in modo teso tenere sempre un bordo di scarto di qualche centimetro e di tagliarlo solo dopo qualche giorno dall'applicazione.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-07-31 13:30:39

    i just recevied my product today The design is really nice. very usefull in my days there is a lot of mosquitos in my home and it realy helps very easy It actually works and helps I liked this very much Nothing to complain about, will update later if i do so. Thanks good price thank you so mutch

    Komentarze
  • Sergiy
    UA
    2017-10-06 07:53:12

    Протимоскітну сітку отримав через 28 днів після купівлі. Сітка дуже тоненька, може порватися. Протимоскітна сітка сильно прилипає до клейкої стрічки. Літом спробую перевірити, як вона захищає від комарів. The store Banggood is very fast, high quality, the best.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,838
    • Ft2,522
    • Ft4,934
    • Ft10,042
    • Ft3,154
    • Ft2,522
    • Ft4,587
    • Ft3,154
    • Ft4,732
    • Ft3,277
    • Ft16,315
    • Ft1,891
    • Ft3,934
    • Ft1,891
    • Ft4,682
    • Ft2,522
    • Ft3,469
    • Ft2,428