Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.96 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(48)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(15)
    • 5 Star(14)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-24 19:12:11

    buygoodbest.blogspot.com rating (1-10): Quality: 7 Price: 7 Package: 7 Total Rate: 7 Banggood.com ratings: https://buygoodbest.blogspot.com Banggood.com product videos: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCE2evXc5GvQzWUIztkdXlvQ/videos

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-13 09:25:44

    Delivered in perfect condition. Not yet tested.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Good product for heavy repair cases

    2018-12-17 16:53:44

    I ordered 2 pieces of this product to have it in hand for tough repair cases. Shipping was really fast but delivery took a little more - almost double the - time than usual. Finally package arrived and everything is OK. Product is sealed in a plastic bag with instructions and glove, thus everything is as expected. It looks like a good quality product and i look forward to test it in action !!! ALL OK !

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-06-11 17:08:37

    Package came sealed with instruction & rubber gloves. Don't need it now, saving it for a rainy day,

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    enough information

    2019-01-16 04:22:07

    items came in hermetically package, with instruction of using. opinion about producte, after use

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-09 00:04:03

    I have not used this yet but it is so well packed in a sealed foil bag. it will keep for a long time. I have fixed the leak, which I purchased the repair tape for, so it will go into my boat repair and tool bag.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-24 16:28:26

    Second time I bought this. The last one was pretty stiff. Had to soak it in very hot water. It did work good though.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-11 06:11:10

    as described. good quality-price Ratio. recommended. I've used it in a strong bandage for 10bar piping. useful to repair in emergency circumstances.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-11 17:48:01

    وصلت ولم اجربها الى الان

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-06 03:58:43

    Good

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>