Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.85 z5
Napisać recenzję

Najlepsze wrażenia

  • good product(67)
  • easy to clean(32)
  • good quality(14)
  • fast delivery(12)
  • good idea(6)
  • good price(6)
  • top clean(6)
  • Wszystkie recenzje(536)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(16)
    • 5 Star(16)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-15 02:24:14

    Higiénia, easy clean, very good

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-27 15:16:25

    This item is really fireproof, and fit for my gas range after some small cut.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Protector

    2018-01-22 22:49:44

    Muy buen protector para la estufaproteje de salpicaduras y manchasmi esposa esta felizel paquete llegó en buen estado tardo 54 días en llegargracias banggood

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Honana RP11 4Pcs Reusable Silver Gas Range Protector Liner Non Stick Gas Hob Stovetop

    2017-03-01 03:49:39

    Az EU raktárból Magyarországra történő szállítás hosszabb ideig tart, mintha Kínából rendelném meg. Azért megkaptam, kulturált csomagolásban. Egy nagyon hasznos dolog. Inox gáztűzhelyünk van, melyet egyébként is nehéz tisztán tartani. A feleségem nagyon örült neki, hisz ezeket a lapokat nagyon gyorsan meg lehet tisztítani. Ajánlom mindenkinek, de kiemelten azoknak akiknek INOX eszközük van. Köszönöm.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Tempo e fatica risparmiati

    2016-08-26 16:52:34

    Le pulizie di casa non sono certamente un divertimento, se poi ci si mettono pure i fornelli Incrostati ... Devo dire che almeno questo aspetto me lo risparmio perché questi aggeggi raccolgono lo sporco che su di loro non si incolla e con una botta di spugna insaponata sotto l'acqua corrente tornano puliti. Sui fornelli c'è poco da fare, qualche volta addirittura nulla. Dopo il primo ne ho comprati altri quattro regalati ai parenti ora altrettanto soddisfatti. Consigliato!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Excelente produto.

    2016-09-23 08:06:59

    Produto de excelente qualidade e cumpre o que promete. Chegou muito rápido e a um preço muito justo.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    4Pcs Reusable Silver Gas Range Protector

    2016-05-04 12:43:58

    Too big for our gas station. We will need to cut from edges, Fire resistant. Looks good material. But price is high.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Range Protector

    2016-04-13 06:41:30

    I can only recommend it .... just need to adjust the size of the gas hotplates ... Very well you can maintain and clean .... Very smart and a good product

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-05-05 11:54:28

    Very good product, it's my second time that I have perches this. Quick shipping

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    V.gooood👌gas range protector

    2018-09-12 07:41:34

    Thank you very much for the fast shipping and handling of the seller was excellent and the goods of high quality as found in the pictures and packaging is very excellent

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 54  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>