Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.88 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(17)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(2398)
    • 5 Star(2238)
    • 4 Star(114)
    • 3 Star(25)
    • 2 Star(11)
    • 1 Star(10)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    No more fishing for keys in backpack .

    2017-06-18 22:17:02

    Very handy little clip - makes it easy to find car remote in backpack now . Good value and simple to install

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Super Hooks Key !!!

    2018-02-08 17:14:39

    All OK. Item as described, fast shipping and super hooks key.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-16 05:06:16

    memnun kaldım.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    I like it

    2018-11-15 04:20:36

    Its quite comfortable to use although you should have a thin key ring to take the keys off easily

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Useful thing for a backpack.

    2018-01-31 13:21:52

    Useful for hanging keys, headphones, glasses, etc. using these hooks we have order in the backpack or bag :-)

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    practical

    2017-07-24 10:32:40

    very useful for any baggage where you wanna fix keys in, and which has no own solution to fix a keyring.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Useful key clips.

    2017-07-12 06:38:52

    I really like these key clips. It will save time trying to find my keys in my handbag. I will buy more for friends at a later date.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    So easy to use.

    2017-07-10 16:47:20

    I clipped one of these to my purse, and now my car keys don't settle down to the bottom of my bag. No more digging for keys. I love these hooks.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-04-27 01:49:52

    As advertised . Very good

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-04-16 19:45:41

    it does the work

    Komentarze
  1 2  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>