Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(40)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(40)
    • 5 Star(31)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 22/02/2018

    منتوج جميل إقتصادي يعطي جمالية اكتر للمكان الملق فيه

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/02/2020

    Wygląda po prostu świetnie!!! Wystarczy sprawdzić czas trwania kleju!!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/09/2017

    absolutely loved this. a feature to my entrance. 10 out of 10

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/06/2018

    I really recommend this cool mirror decoration sticker , it's totally worth the price , and for me it arrived in a very good condition , and also took only about 24 day to arrive to my home , the other products in the photos are also from banggood , the quality is good and that why i really enjoy shopping from banggood , so thanks .

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/02/2018

    На первый взгляд такое нагромождение круглых зеркал, как на основной картинке этого товара, совсем не впечатляет. Но стоит немного пофантазировать и упорядочить их по своему вкусу, как композиция начинает впечатлять изящностью. Я сделал нечто похожее на фото, которое в отзывах выложил один покупатель. Очень красиво.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/09/2019

    Μικροτερα σε μεγεθος απ οτι νομιζεις στην φωτογραφια,δεν επεσα και κατω απ την αγορα τους τελικα

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/02/2019

    buenos días, por el costo bien pero el envió 5 meses muy tardado. ahora cuanto mas voy esperar por mi pedido mas importante que seguiré esperando saludos srita. betty

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/01/2018

    These are a good and inexpensive way of creating a novel decorative effect. Not sure if they're a good idea for the bathroom as they seem to fog a bit and scratch easily when cleaned but not out of the question.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • gtwill
    CA
    01/11/2017

    This item was well wrapped and protected. These items will be a unique addition to my craft projects or a nice and inexpensive addition to an upcycled furniture piece! Thanks!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/11/2017

    I recommend this to everyone! it is make your walls so beautiful

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.55
    • US$12.69
    • US$10.38
    • US$13.85
    • US$16.16
    • US$14.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$30.02
    • US$4.99
    • US$8.07
    • US$6.99
    • US$11.49
    • US$12.69
    • US$6.92
    • US$5.74
    • US$6.89
    • US$10.38
    • US$12.71