Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.58 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(31)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(2)
    • 5 Star(2)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Good quality

    2016-01-05 16:00:49

    SIze is just right to use with fondant and the letters came out of the moulds quite well so long as you used cornflour to dust them out before inserting the fondant icing.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-23 10:31:31

    produit correcte mais les lettres sont plus petites par rapport a mes attentes

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-28 10:27:21

    I thought the size is big. but unfortunately the size is very small. disappointed

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-13 21:39:16

    hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    NEVER RECEIVED MY ORDER BUT WAS CHARGED FOR THE ITEMS!

    2015-12-05 12:59:25

    Wish I could review these things but I never received them. Was charged for them but I guess that was just a donation. Will never order from this company again. Can't afford to keep making donations.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    My Expectations were met

    2018-02-01 09:30:40

    the product was delivered earlier than i expected (2 weeks earlier) :). They were exactly what they were described. Easy to use and the size of the letters are what I am expecting. Thank you very much.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Good for Small Letter

    2016-06-03 09:27:36

    These mold are good for small letter details. I did have to leave the mold in the fridge for a few minutes so the fondant would get firm enough for me to remove the letters. Otherwise if you fondant is soft it is almost impossible to get the letter out. But overall good quality for the price paid.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Fondant Mold Numbers and Letters

    2015-07-06 21:47:09

    Had a little challenge handling it because of my big hands. Putting it inside the fridge or freezer will do the trick -- they will pop out easier. Wish I have bought 2-3 sets of these.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    letters and numbers

    2015-06-08 01:36:39

    at first I had problem with the molds because the fondant sticks, but after staying 10-15 minutes in the fridge the letters did not brake and I am satisfied with the product. nice.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Caliatae pret excelenta.

    2017-12-12 09:45:16

    Material de calitate,finisal bun, ies niste litere de calitate.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>