Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(57)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(57)
    • 5 Star(48)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 18/01/2019

    From china to europe in just 2 weeks. About product. It works well. Looks like on commercial photos. Just made one small distillation of water but no leaking anywhere. Not even on valves. also got airlock for pot fermentation.Also got manual( 30 pages) which is brilliant. It is written by somebody who is really into homebrewing/distilling and is passionate about it. In manual are also some recipes(moonshine, rum, mead). Overall: product deserves 4-5 stars. But instructions deserves 6.

    Komentarze (4)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/11/2019

    Parts are in good quality. Fast shipping with EMS within 15 days. (Although tracking details were not updated for 10 days :( ) Recommend to anyone Still not checked.... :) will update later.....

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/09/2020

    Działa w 100%. Świetna jakość jak na pieniądze. Łatwy w instalacji i w użyciu. 8 litrów daje około 1 litr.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/02/2019

    This item exceeded my expectations!!! I cannot wait to get my own spirits!!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/03/2018

    excelente producto me gusto mucho lo recomiendo todo funciona!!!! 😄

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/03/2021

    Sam w sobie bardzo dobry produkt. Wierzę, że wyprodukuje dobry alkohol, jeśli zostanie użyty prawidłowo. Jedynym punktem zainteresowania jest podręcznik do robienia bimbru nie ma i nie ma przepisów. Tak będzie musiał iść szukać i zbadać www, aby znaleźć jak.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/06/2021

    Bardzo dobrze

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/02/2021

    Bardzo ładny produkt działa świetnie

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/04/2016

    I believe that the sale price was an extreme value that isn't seen very often the quality of this unit is very good it is a very heavy gage stainless steel construction with every clamp and attachment beautifully machined to perfection. It is very attractive in appearance both inside and out polished to a high shine. I am looking forward to making whiskey soon.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/08/2016

    Easy to put together and works just fine once you get the hang of it - a great 'starter' set to develop skills with. Be careful to follow the instructions, and make sure you keep it clean, and this distiller set will give years of service.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft43 370
    • Ft20 439
    • Ft7 568
    • Ft17 368
    • Ft72 301
    • Ft28 332
    • Ft5 297
    • Ft3 782
    • Ft43 114
    • Ft9 440
    • Ft21 954
    • Ft59 977
    • Ft28 768
    • Ft21 052
    • Ft57 916
    • Ft68 827
    • Ft16 582
    • Ft12 426