Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(58)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(58)
    • 5 Star(49)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 18/01/2019

    From china to europe in just 2 weeks. About product. It works well. Looks like on commercial photos. Just made one small distillation of water but no leaking anywhere. Not even on valves. also got airlock for pot fermentation.Also got manual( 30 pages) which is brilliant. It is written by somebody who is really into homebrewing/distilling and is passionate about it. In manual are also some recipes(moonshine, rum, mead). Overall: product deserves 4-5 stars. But instructions deserves 6.

    Komentarze (4)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/04/2016

    I believe that the sale price was an extreme value that isn't seen very often the quality of this unit is very good it is a very heavy gage stainless steel construction with every clamp and attachment beautifully machined to perfection. It is very attractive in appearance both inside and out polished to a high shine. I am looking forward to making whiskey soon.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/03/2016

    good item and packing, relatively quick shipping

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/03/2018

    excelente producto me gusto mucho lo recomiendo todo funciona!!!! 😄

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/08/2016

    Easy to put together and works just fine once you get the hang of it - a great 'starter' set to develop skills with. Be careful to follow the instructions, and make sure you keep it clean, and this distiller set will give years of service.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/02/2019

    This item exceeded my expectations!!! I cannot wait to get my own spirits!!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/04/2019

    Good product for the money. Destiler exactly same as on the pictures. Recommend!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/12/2016

    quality stainless steel welds look good held pressure first time I used it .small mash pot=small production.happy for size

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/07/2016

    it is weary goog item it can bee ccocked good alcohol

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/09/2020

    Działa w 100%. Świetna jakość jak na pieniądze. Łatwy w instalacji i w użyciu. 8 litrów daje około 1 litr.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • US$34.99
    • US$34.64
    • US$49.99
    • US$16.79
    • US$57.59
    • US$86.10
    • US$28.86
    • US$13.90
    • US$25.99
    • US$19.47
    • US$8.31
    • US$14.13
    • US$9.44
    • US$8.88
    • US$8.07
    • US$6.46
    • US$3.67
    • US$74.99