Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(1147)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1147)
    • 5 Star(1015)
    • 4 Star(84)
    • 3 Star(26)
    • 2 Star(9)
    • 1 Star(13)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 14/05/2021

    buona

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/09/2020

    To już trzeci raz, kiedy kupiłem ten przedmiot dla mnie i przyjaciół.Bardzo wygodne, z małą ilością mydła może czyścić i wyglądać jak nowe, nawet wrażliwe powierzchnie jak tworzywa sztuczne, szkło, porcelana itp Jest to również długotrwałe.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/01/2021

    Przybył bardzo szybko i wkrótce użyje. Używałem tego typu środków czyszczących w przeszłości i działa dobrze

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/01/2021

    Jeszcze nie próbowałem, ale użyję go do czyszczenia kluczy z mojego klarnetu i skomentuję to ponownie.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/06/2021

    Dobrze

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/03/2021

    Dobry 👍

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/12/2017

    These work surprisingly well. I think it's the total surface area thing. They are most impressive with stainless steel pots and sinks. But I also used them on shower closet limescale and they worked. Ordered another batch. Just make sure to thoroughly rinse your food-contact surfaces and utensils because the bristles break into these fine specks that shouldn't be ingested or inhaled.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/10/2019

    Though the cleaning sticks were effective in removing stains and corrosion from aluminium and steel, they are very poorly made and the wrapping is poorly applied. The tool used to cut the sticks into sections must be very worn and blunt, because both of my sticks had tearing of the cut ends, and a ragged appearance. I had to rewrap the sticks with new layers of strong PVC tape. Users should not unwrap more than perhaps 0.5 to 1.0 mm of the active material at a time, else the fibres will separate, and become entirely useless in their cleaning function. All that being said though, if users do add extra layers of wrapping, and do not overexpose the active end, these brushes are very effective. Be aware also that minute lives of glass fibre debris is shed from the brush in use, and this must be disposed of carefully. Cooking utensils particularly must be thoroughly rinsed, as you must not ingest any glass fibres ! Wear protective gloves, and NOT use with bare hands, as in illustration, or your skin will certainly itch after use ! Eye protection, and breathing mask is also recommended in my my opinion. Keep away from children, these are not toys !!!! Very annoyingly, some stocking label was stuck over the instructions !

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/05/2018

    Странная штука на самом деле. Чистит если очень сильно и долго тереть. Но так можно и чем-то другим потереть. К тому же где-то прочитал, что эта штучка состоит из тонких стеклянных волокон, которые могут попадать в пищу. В общем сомнительная вещь.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/02/2018

    Эта супер - чистилка облегчает жизнь при удалении пригоревших молочных продуктов после приготовления манной каши или кипячении молока . Посуда из нержавейки очищается этой штучкой до первоначального состояния с применением минимальных усилий. Данный продукт покупаю уже не первый раз, периодически оформляю заказ для обеспечения данной супер-чистилки в наличии на кухне . Все молодые родственники, которые готовят манную кашу для своих детей, имеют в наличии данную супер-чистилку.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 494
    • Ft3 494
    • Ft5 144
    • Ft3 494
    • Ft3 494
    • Ft3 494
    • Ft4 541
    • Ft4 102
    • Ft4 892
    • Ft6 052
    • Ft6 355
    • Ft4 538
    • Ft6 639
    • Ft4 196
    • Ft3 842
    • Ft15 782
    • Ft3 494
    • Ft18 162